Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Lewandowski
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • M. Mandžukić
    Bayern München
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • J. Drmic
    Nürnberg
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • M. Reus
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • Roberto Firmino
    Hoffenheim
  • Goal 16

Advertisements

Advertisements

Bundesliga

Thu 3 July, 2014
Wed 2 July, 2014
Tue 1 July, 2014
  • Parker makes Augsburg move

    Augsburg have announced the signing of Mainz forward Shawn Parker after agreeing an undisclosed fee with their Bundesliga rivals. Parker […] [+]

Mon 30 June, 2014
Sun 29 June, 2014
Sat 28 June, 2014
Fri 27 June, 2014
Thu 26 June, 2014
  • Freiburg sign Riether

    Freiburg have signed Germany international Sascha Riether from Fulham for an undisclosed fee. Riether’s departure from Fulham continues something of […] [+]

  • Shaqiri close to Liverpool switch

    Liverpool are closing in on the signing of Bayern Munich midfielder Xherdan Shaqiri, according to the Express. The 23 year […] [+]

Wed 25 June, 2014
Tue 24 June, 2014
Mon 23 June, 2014
  • Heitinga seals Hertha move

    Hertha Berlin have completed the signing of defender John Heitinga on a two-year contract. The 30-year-old former Everton centre-back has […] [+]

  • Napoli linked with Michu, Perisic

    Swansea forward Michu and Wolfsburg winger Ivan Perisic are some of the names on Napoli’s hit-list, according to Il Corriere […] [+]

Sun 22 June, 2014
  • Bayern in talks for Cuadrado

    Bayern Munich are stepping up their efforts to sign Colombian winger Juan Guillermo Cuadrado from Fiorentina, La Repubblica has revealed. […] [+]

Fri 20 June, 2014
Thu 19 June, 2014
Wed 18 June, 2014