Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • O. Ighalo
    Watford
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • C. Jerome
    Norwich City
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 15

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Mon 26 January, 2015
Sat 24 January, 2015
Fri 23 January, 2015
Thu 22 January, 2015
Wed 21 January, 2015
Tue 20 January, 2015
Mon 19 January, 2015
  • Dyer joins Birmingham on loan

    Birmingham City have signed Lloyd Dyer on loan from Championship rivals Watford for the rest of the season, according to […] [+]

  • Maloney close to MLS switch

    Wigan Atlhetic midfielder Shaun Maloney is on the verge of completing a move to MLS side Chicago Fire, according to […] [+]

Fri 16 January, 2015
Thu 15 January, 2015
  • Derby sign Stephen Warnock

    Championship high-flyers Derby County have signed Stephen Warnock from Leeds United on an initial eighteen month contract for an undisclosed […] [+]

  • Ibe set for Liverpool return

    Liverpool are set to recall winger Jordon Ibe from his successful loan spell at Championship high-flyers Derby County, according to […] [+]

Tue 13 January, 2015
Sun 11 January, 2015
Thu 8 January, 2015
Tue 6 January, 2015
  • Zarate completes QPR switch

    West Ham United forward Mauro Zarate has completed his loan move to Queens Park Rangers, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 5 January, 2015
Fri 2 January, 2015
Thu 1 January, 2015
Wed 31 December, 2014
Tue 30 December, 2014
  • Bent linked with Rams move

    Championship promotion hopefuls Derby County are keen to take Darren Bent on loan from Aston Villa for the rest of […] [+]

Thu 25 December, 2014
Wed 24 December, 2014
Mon 22 December, 2014
Fri 19 December, 2014
  • Hart pens new City deal

    Joe Hart has penned a new long term contract with Manchester City, according to Sky Sports. The England international moved […] [+]