Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • C. Jerome
    Norwich City
  • Goal 20

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Mon 8 June, 2015
Thu 4 June, 2015
Wed 3 June, 2015
Mon 1 June, 2015
Fri 29 May, 2015
Thu 28 May, 2015
Wed 27 May, 2015
Tue 26 May, 2015
Mon 25 May, 2015
Fri 22 May, 2015
Thu 21 May, 2015
Mon 18 May, 2015
  • Bournemouth eye Lambert move

    Newly promoted AFC Bournemouth are set to make a surprise move for Liverpool striker Rickie Lambert, according to the Mirror. […] [+]

Sun 17 May, 2015
Fri 15 May, 2015
Thu 14 May, 2015
  • Burnley back in for Lansbury

    The Mail Online understands that Burnley are set to move for Nottingham Forest midfielder Henri Lansbury as they aim to […] [+]

Wed 13 May, 2015
  • Chelsea back in for Ruddy

    Chelsea are set to make a summer move for Norwich City goalkeeper John Ruddy, according to the Daily Star. The […] [+]

Sun 10 May, 2015
Fri 8 May, 2015
Thu 7 May, 2015
  • Bryan Ruiz on Sporting radar

    Portuguese media outlet A Bola is reporting that Sporting Lisbon are readying summer bid for Fulham forward Bryan Ruiz. The […] [+]

Tue 5 May, 2015
Sun 3 May, 2015
Sat 2 May, 2015
Fri 1 May, 2015