Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • C. Jerome
    Norwich City
  • Goal 20

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Thu 2 July, 2015
Wed 1 July, 2015
Tue 30 June, 2015
Mon 29 June, 2015
Sun 28 June, 2015
Sat 27 June, 2015
Fri 26 June, 2015
  • Deulofeu signs for Everton

    Everton F.C. have completed the signing of winger Gerard Deulofeu from FC Barcelona for a fee of €6 million, according to the club’s […] [+]

Thu 25 June, 2015
  • Liverpool closing in on Clyne deal

    The Mail Online understands that Liverpool are on the verge of completing the signing of Nathaniel Clyne, after Southampton accepted […] [+]

  • Bournemouth sign Mings

    Premier League newcomers have completed the signing of Tyrone Mings from Ipswich Town, according to Sky Sports. Since signing for […] [+]

Wed 24 June, 2015
Tue 23 June, 2015
  • West Brom bring in McClean

    West Bromwich Albion have completed the signing of James McClean from Wigan Athletic, according the Mirror. The winger has spent […] [+]

Fri 19 June, 2015
Thu 18 June, 2015
Tue 16 June, 2015
  • Tottenham leading Trippier chase

    The Telegraph understands that Liverpool are set to make an improved offer for Southampton full-back Nathaniel Clyne. The Merseyside club […] [+]

Mon 15 June, 2015
Sat 13 June, 2015
Fri 12 June, 2015
  • Depay completes Man Utd move

    Manchester United have completed the signing of forward Memphis Depay from PSV Eindhoven on a four-year deal.  The Holland international, who was shortlisted for […] [+]

  • Liverpool sign Bogdan

    Liverpool have completed the signing of Adam Bogdan on a free transfer from Bolton Wanderers, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Tue 9 June, 2015
Mon 8 June, 2015
Thu 4 June, 2015