Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • K. Jones
    Cardiff City
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • L. Grabban
    Norwich City
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • C. McManaman
    Wigan Athletic
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Tue 1 July, 2014
  • Ince set for Hull switch

    Hull City have emerged as the favourites to sign Blackpool’s Tom Ince, according to the Mail Online. The England U21 […] [+]

Mon 30 June, 2014
Thu 26 June, 2014
Tue 24 June, 2014
Thu 19 June, 2014
Wed 18 June, 2014
Mon 16 June, 2014
Fri 13 June, 2014
  • Dikgacoi makes Cardiff switch

    Sky Sports understands that Cardiff City have signed midfielder Kagisho Dikgacoi from Crystal Palace. The South African moved to England […] [+]

  • Forest complete Veldwijk signing

    Nottingham Forest have completed the signing of Lars Veldwijk from Dutch side Excelsior, according to Sky Sports. The 22 year […] [+]

Thu 12 June, 2014
Wed 11 June, 2014
  • Blackpool appoint Riga

    Championship outfit Blackpool have announced Jose Riga as their new manager as they look to recover from a disastrous season. […] [+]

Tue 10 June, 2014
Mon 9 June, 2014
Sun 8 June, 2014
  • Medel eases injury concerns

    Chile midfielder Gary Medel has eased concerns over his fitness after picking up an ankle injury in training. The Cardiff […] [+]

Sat 7 June, 2014
Fri 6 June, 2014
Thu 5 June, 2014
  • Dalman wants Campbell to stay at Cardiff

    Cardiff City chairman Mehmet Dalman wants Fraizer Campbell to stay, despite Leicester City activating a release clause in his contract. […] [+]

  • Grabban completes Norwich switch

    Norwich City have completed the signing of Lewis Grabban from Bournemouth, according to TalkSport. The striker has signed a three […] [+]

  • Grabban makes Norwich switch

    Championship-bound Norwich City have completed the signing of Bournemouth striker Lewis Grabban on a three-year deal. The 26-year-old becomes Norwich’s […] [+]

Wed 4 June, 2014
Tue 3 June, 2014
Mon 2 June, 2014
  • Tottenham eyeing Bertrand deal

    Tottenham Hotspur have joined the race to sign Chelsea full-back Ryan Bertrand, according to the Metro. The England international, who […] [+]