Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Leeds United
  • Goal 28
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 24
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • S. Vokes
    Burnley
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • L. Grabban
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 20

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Sat 8 March, 2014
Fri 7 March, 2014
Tue 4 March, 2014
  • Turner: Cardiff need goals

    Ben Turner knows that Cardiff City desperately need to score more goals if they are to secure their Premier League […] [+]

Mon 3 March, 2014
Fri 28 February, 2014
Thu 27 February, 2014
Wed 26 February, 2014
Tue 25 February, 2014
Mon 24 February, 2014
Fri 21 February, 2014
Thu 20 February, 2014
Wed 19 February, 2014
  • Leeds keen on Butland

    Leeds United are interested in signing Stoke City’s Jack Butland, according to Sky Sports. The England goalkeeper had a brief […] [+]

  • Morrison completes QPR switch

    Ravel Morrison has completed his loan move from West Ham United to Queens Park Rangers, Sky Sports understands. The midfielder […] [+]

Tue 18 February, 2014
Mon 17 February, 2014
Sun 16 February, 2014
Sat 15 February, 2014