Top Scorers

  •  
  • T. Abraham
    Bristol City
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • S. Hogan
    Brentford
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • C. Wood
    Leeds United
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • G. Murray
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • Jacob Murphy
    Norwich City
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 15 July, 2016
Tue 12 July, 2016
  • Whelan pens new Stoke deal

    Glenn Whelan has penned a new one-year deal with Stoke City, according to ESPN. He missed just one league game […] [+]

  • Moussa Sissoko in high demand

    Newcastle United midfielder Moussa Sissoko has been the subject of interest from Europe’s top sides, according to L’Equipe. The 26-year-old […] [+]

  • Hull eyeing Robson-Kanu deal

    Hull City are closing in on a deal to sign Wales forward Hal Robson-Kanu, according to the Sky Sports. Premier […] [+]

Mon 11 July, 2016
Fri 8 July, 2016
Thu 7 July, 2016
  • Bournemouth close in on Ibe

    Sky Sports understands that Liverpool have accepted a £15m bid from Bournemouth for Jordon Ibe. The winger moved to Anfield […] [+]

Wed 6 July, 2016
  • West Brom sign Matty Phillips

    Premier League outfit West Bromwich have made Matty Phillips their first signing of the summer transfer window. The highly rated […] [+]

Tue 5 July, 2016
Fri 1 July, 2016
  • Newcastle complete Gayle deal

    Newcastle United have completed the signing of Dwight Gayle from Crystal Palace, according to Sky Sports. The twenty-five year old […] [+]

Wed 29 June, 2016
Tue 28 June, 2016
Mon 27 June, 2016
  • Leicester in for Brady

    Premier League champions Leicester City are weighing up a move for Norwich City’s Robbie Brady, according to the Mirror. The […] [+]

Fri 24 June, 2016
Thu 23 June, 2016
Tue 21 June, 2016
Mon 20 June, 2016
  • Leicester eye Keane return

    Premier League champions Leicester City are considering a £10m for Burnley defender Michael Keane, according to the Mail Online. The […] [+]

Wed 15 June, 2016
Fri 3 June, 2016
Thu 2 June, 2016
Wed 1 June, 2016
Mon 30 May, 2016
Sat 28 May, 2016
Fri 27 May, 2016
Thu 26 May, 2016
Tue 24 May, 2016
  • Joey Barton agrees Rangers deal

    Controversial midfielder Joey Barton has all but agreed to join Scottish giants Glashow Rangers, according to The Telegraph. The 33-year-old […] [+]

Thu 19 May, 2016