Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 23
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • C. Jerome
    Norwich City
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • O. Ighalo
    Watford
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 16

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 16 January, 2015
Thu 15 January, 2015
  • Derby sign Stephen Warnock

    Championship high-flyers Derby County have signed Stephen Warnock from Leeds United on an initial eighteen month contract for an undisclosed […] [+]

  • Ibe set for Liverpool return

    Liverpool are set to recall winger Jordon Ibe from his successful loan spell at Championship high-flyers Derby County, according to […] [+]

Tue 13 January, 2015
Sun 11 January, 2015
Thu 8 January, 2015
Tue 6 January, 2015
  • Zarate completes QPR switch

    West Ham United forward Mauro Zarate has completed his loan move to Queens Park Rangers, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 5 January, 2015
Fri 2 January, 2015
Thu 1 January, 2015
Wed 31 December, 2014
Tue 30 December, 2014
  • Bent linked with Rams move

    Championship promotion hopefuls Derby County are keen to take Darren Bent on loan from Aston Villa for the rest of […] [+]

Thu 25 December, 2014
Wed 24 December, 2014
Mon 22 December, 2014
Fri 19 December, 2014
  • Hart pens new City deal

    Joe Hart has penned a new long term contract with Manchester City, according to Sky Sports. The England international moved […] [+]

Wed 17 December, 2014
Tue 16 December, 2014
Mon 15 December, 2014
  • Morrison returns to West Ham

    Ravel Morrison has cut short his loan spell with Cardiff City and returned to West Ham because of “personal circumstances”. […] [+]

  • Liverpool consider Ruddy move

    The Metro understands that Liverpool are considering a January move for Norwich City goalkeeper John Ruddy. Reds manager Brendan Rodgers […] [+]

Fri 12 December, 2014
  • Arsenal recall Coquelin

    Arsenal have recalled Francis Coquelin from his loan spell from Championship side Charlton Athletic, according to the Daily Star. The […] [+]

Wed 10 December, 2014
Tue 9 December, 2014
  • Cardiff considering Stokes bid

    The Mail Online understands that Championship side Cardiff City are keen on signing Celtic striker Anthony Stokes when the transfer […] [+]

Mon 8 December, 2014
  • Ashley eyeing move for Ings

    The Daily Star understands that Newcastle United owner Mike Ashley is keen on taking Burnley’s Danny Ings to Rangers, should […] [+]

Thu 4 December, 2014
  • Emile Heskey training with Bolton

    Former England international Emile Heskey is currently training with Championship outfit Bolton, according to BBC Radio Manchester. Veteran striker Ejdur […] [+]

Tue 2 December, 2014