Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Leeds United
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 24
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • S. Vokes
    Burnley
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • L. Grabban
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 20

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Mon 10 February, 2014
  • Hull eyeing Bolton’s Lee

    Daily Mirror has learned that Hull City are hoping to sign Korean winger Chung-Yong Lee from Bolton Wanderers. The same […] [+]

Sun 9 February, 2014
Sat 8 February, 2014
Fri 7 February, 2014
Wed 5 February, 2014
Sat 1 February, 2014
Fri 31 January, 2014
  • Leeds sack McDermott

    Brian McDermott has revealed that he has been sacked as Leeds United manager just hours before the close of the […] [+]

  • Vaughan returns to Forest

    Nottingham Forest have re-signed David Vaughan for the remainder of the season, Sky Sports understands. The 30 year old originally […] [+]

Thu 30 January, 2014
Wed 29 January, 2014
Tue 28 January, 2014
  • Everton back in for Lascelles

    Everton have made an official enquiry for Nottingham Forest defender Jamaal Lascelles, the Mail Online understands. The Toffee’s were fined […] [+]

Mon 27 January, 2014
Sun 26 January, 2014
Sat 25 January, 2014
Fri 24 January, 2014