Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • B. Sako
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Sun 3 August, 2014
Fri 1 August, 2014
  • Palace set to sign Hangeland

    Crystal Palace are set to sign Norwegian defender Brede Hangeland on free transfer, according to the Mail Online. The 33 […] [+]

Thu 31 July, 2014
  • Bertrand makes Saints switch

    Southampton have completed the signing of Ryan Bertrand on a season-long loan from Chelsea, according to the Mail Online. The […] [+]

Wed 30 July, 2014
Tue 29 July, 2014
  • Notts County keen on Carroll

    Notts County manager Shaun Derry is hoping to conclude a deal for former Manchester United goalkeeper Roy Carroll, according to […] [+]

Sun 27 July, 2014
Fri 25 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Mon 21 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014
Wed 16 July, 2014
Tue 15 July, 2014
Mon 14 July, 2014
Thu 10 July, 2014
  • Rhodes signs new Rovers deal

    Blackburn Rovers’ record signing Jordan Rhodes has signed a two-year contract extension with the Championship club. The prolific Scotland striker […] [+]

  • Nugent pens new Leicester deal

    Leicester City striker David Nugent has signed a new two year contract with the club, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 7 July, 2014
Fri 4 July, 2014
  • Tottenham eyeing Lascelles bid

    Tottenham Hotspur are ready to join the race for Nottingham Forest centre-back Jamaal Lascelles, according to the Mail Online. Manager […] [+]