Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • B. Sako
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Antonio
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 25 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Mon 21 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014
Wed 16 July, 2014
Tue 15 July, 2014
Mon 14 July, 2014
Thu 10 July, 2014
  • Rhodes signs new Rovers deal

    Blackburn Rovers’ record signing Jordan Rhodes has signed a two-year contract extension with the Championship club. The prolific Scotland striker […] [+]

  • Nugent pens new Leicester deal

    Leicester City striker David Nugent has signed a new two year contract with the club, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 7 July, 2014
Fri 4 July, 2014
Thu 3 July, 2014
Tue 1 July, 2014
  • Ince set for Hull switch

    Hull City have emerged as the favourites to sign Blackpool’s Tom Ince, according to the Mail Online. The England U21 […] [+]

Mon 30 June, 2014
Thu 26 June, 2014
Tue 24 June, 2014