Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • R. Gestede
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 10

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Tue 2 September, 2014
  • Ben Arfa makes Hull switch

    Sky Sports understands that Hatem Ben Arfa has completed his season-long loan from Newcastle United to Premier League rivals Hull […] [+]

Mon 1 September, 2014
  • Boyd moves to Burnley

    Burnley have completed the signing of George Boyd from Hull City for an undisclosed fee, according to Sky Sports. The […] [+]

Fri 29 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Sat 23 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Sat 16 August, 2014
Fri 15 August, 2014
Thu 14 August, 2014
Wed 13 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Mon 11 August, 2014
Sun 10 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014