Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Gray
    Burnley
  • Goal 25
  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Fulham
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • A. Hernández
    Hull City
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • J. Kodjia
    Bristol City
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • T. Hemed
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Sat 16 January, 2016
Fri 15 January, 2016
  • West Ham join race for Byram

    West Ham United have joined the race to sign Leeds United full-back Sam Byram, according to the Express. Everton have […] [+]

Thu 14 January, 2016
Thu 7 January, 2016
Mon 4 January, 2016
Fri 1 January, 2016
  • Manchester United recall Will Keane

    Manchester United have recalled striker Will Keane from Preston North End, according to Sky Sports. The twenty-two-year-old moved to Deepdale […] [+]

  • Middelsbrough eye McCormack move

    Championship promotion hopefuls Middlesbrough are eyeing a move for Fulham striker Ross McCormack, according to the Mail Online. The Scotland […] [+]

Thu 31 December, 2015
Tue 29 December, 2015
Sun 27 December, 2015
Fri 18 December, 2015
Thu 17 December, 2015
Tue 15 December, 2015
Mon 14 December, 2015
Fri 11 December, 2015
Thu 10 December, 2015