Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Gayle
    Newcastle United
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • G. Murray
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • T. Naylor
    Burton Albion
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • A. Knockaert
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • G. Ward
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 22 April, 2016
  • Lescott set for Villa exit

    Joleon Lescott is expected to head a summer exodus at Aston Villa, according to the Mail Online. The central defender […] [+]

Wed 20 April, 2016
Tue 19 April, 2016
Mon 18 April, 2016
Sat 16 April, 2016
Tue 5 April, 2016
Sat 2 April, 2016
Fri 1 April, 2016
Mon 28 March, 2016
Fri 25 March, 2016
Thu 24 March, 2016
  • Chelsea slap price tag on Ake

    Chelsea will demand more than £10m for potential suitors of Nathan Ake this summer, according to the Telegraph. The left-back […] [+]

Tue 15 March, 2016
Mon 14 March, 2016
Fri 11 March, 2016
Mon 7 March, 2016
Thu 3 March, 2016
Wed 2 March, 2016
Mon 29 February, 2016
Thu 25 February, 2016
Wed 24 February, 2016
Thu 18 February, 2016
Thu 11 February, 2016
Tue 9 February, 2016
Wed 3 February, 2016
Tue 2 February, 2016
  • McGeady makes Owls switch

    Sheffield Wednesday have signed Aiden McGeady on loan from Everton for the remainder of the season, according to the Mirror. […] [+]

  • Middlesbrough complete Rhodes deal

    Championship promotion hopefuls Middlesbrough have completed the signing of Jordan Rhodes from Blackburn Rovers, according to the Mail Online. A […] [+]