Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Stans
    Excelsior
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Schöne
    Ajax
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. te Vrede
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sat 30 August, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Sat 23 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
  • Vitesse agree McEachran loan

    ​Josh McEachran is the latest Chelsea youngster to join Vitesse after a season-long loan to the Eredivisie side was sealed […] [+]

Sun 17 August, 2014
Sat 16 August, 2014