Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Finnbogason
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • G. Pellè
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 22
  •  
  • A. Jóhannsson
    AZ
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • M. Higdon
    NEC
  • Goal 14
  •  
  • L. Castaignos
    Twente
  • Goal 14

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Thu 3 April, 2014
Wed 2 April, 2014
Tue 1 April, 2014
Mon 31 March, 2014
  • Van Basten open to offers

    Heerenveen coach Marco van Basten has again stated that he is not actively seeking a job outside the Netherlands, but […] [+]

Sun 30 March, 2014
Sat 29 March, 2014
Fri 28 March, 2014
Thu 27 March, 2014
Wed 26 March, 2014
Tue 25 March, 2014
Sun 23 March, 2014
  • Eredivisie: AZ 2 PEC Zwolle 1

    AZ boosted their European ambitions with a 2-1 home victory over fellow top-eight hopefuls PEC Zwolle in the Eredivisie on […] [+]

Thu 20 March, 2014
Wed 19 March, 2014
Tue 18 March, 2014
Mon 17 March, 2014
Sun 16 March, 2014
Sat 15 March, 2014