Top Scorers

  •  
  • V. Janssen
    AZ
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 26
  •  
  • A. Milik
    Ajax
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • D. Kuijt
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 19

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Fri 17 June, 2016
Thu 16 June, 2016
Wed 15 June, 2016
  • Espinosa signs for Middlesbrough

    Premier League new boys Middlesbrough have agreed a deal to sign Sporting Gijon’s Colombian defender Bernardo Espinosa. The 26-year-old centre-back has played in […] [+]

Mon 13 June, 2016
Thu 9 June, 2016
Wed 8 June, 2016
Tue 7 June, 2016
Sun 5 June, 2016
Fri 3 June, 2016
  • Huntelaar set for Ajax return

    German media outlet Bild has suggested that Schalke striker Klaas Jan Huntelaar is close to returning to former club Ajax. […] [+]

Thu 2 June, 2016
  • Bruma confirms Inter talks

    PSV defender Jeffrey Bruma has confirmed he has held talks with Inter to discuss a potential transfer ahead of next […] [+]

Wed 1 June, 2016
Fri 27 May, 2016
Thu 26 May, 2016
  • Kuyt signs new Feyenoord deal

    Dirk Kuyt has agreed a 12-month contract extension to remain at Feyenoord for the 2016-17 season. The 35-year-old forward rejoined the […] [+]

Wed 25 May, 2016
Fri 20 May, 2016
Wed 18 May, 2016
Mon 16 May, 2016
Thu 12 May, 2016
Sun 8 May, 2016
Sat 7 May, 2016
Thu 5 May, 2016
Wed 4 May, 2016
Sat 30 April, 2016
Fri 29 April, 2016
  • PSV keen on Carcela-Gonzalez

    Dutch Eredivisie outfit PSV Eindhoven are considering a summer bid for Benfica winger Mehdi Carcela-Gonzalez, O Jogo has suggested. The […] [+]

Thu 28 April, 2016