Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • E. Ünal
    Twente
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • R. van Wolfswinkel
    Vitesse
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • W. Weghorst
    AZ
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Fri 15 July, 2016
Thu 14 July, 2016
Tue 12 July, 2016
  • Ajax rule out Milik exit

    Ajax have attempted to ward off interest in Arkadiusz Milik by announcing the striker will not be leaving the club […] [+]

Sat 9 July, 2016
Thu 7 July, 2016
Wed 6 July, 2016
  • Swansea sign Van der Hoorn

    Swansea City have completed the signing of Mike van der Hoorn from Ajax, according to the Guardian. The twenty-three year […] [+]

  • Swansea secure Van der Hoorn

    Mike van der Hoorn has completed his move to Swansea City from Ajax, the Premier League club have confirmed. The […] [+]

Tue 5 July, 2016
Fri 1 July, 2016
Thu 30 June, 2016
Tue 28 June, 2016
  • Elia agrees extended Feyenoord stay

    Netherlands international Eljero Elia has agreed to a one-year contract extension at Feyenoord, the Eredivise club have announced. The 29-year-old, […] [+]

Sun 26 June, 2016
Fri 24 June, 2016
Fri 17 June, 2016
Thu 16 June, 2016
Wed 15 June, 2016
  • Espinosa signs for Middlesbrough

    Premier League new boys Middlesbrough have agreed a deal to sign Sporting Gijon’s Colombian defender Bernardo Espinosa. The 26-year-old centre-back has played in […] [+]

Mon 13 June, 2016
Thu 9 June, 2016
Wed 8 June, 2016
Tue 7 June, 2016
Sun 5 June, 2016
Fri 3 June, 2016
  • Huntelaar set for Ajax return

    German media outlet Bild has suggested that Schalke striker Klaas Jan Huntelaar is close to returning to former club Ajax. […] [+]

Thu 2 June, 2016
  • Bruma confirms Inter talks

    PSV defender Jeffrey Bruma has confirmed he has held talks with Inter to discuss a potential transfer ahead of next […] [+]

Wed 1 June, 2016