Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • C. Santos
    NEC
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • D. Kuijt
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • V. Janssen
    AZ
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • H. Ziyech
    Twente
  • Goal 12

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Mon 23 November, 2015
Sun 22 November, 2015
Thu 19 November, 2015
Wed 18 November, 2015
Tue 17 November, 2015
Mon 16 November, 2015
  • Pelle hints at Italy return

    Southampton striker Graziano Pelle has put Juventus on alert by saying that he misses his home country, according to the […] [+]

  • Cruyff quits as Ajax advisor

    Johan Cruyff has quit his role as an advisor for Ajax. The 68-year-old, who won eight Eredivisie titles and three […] [+]

Thu 12 November, 2015
Wed 11 November, 2015
Tue 10 November, 2015
Mon 9 November, 2015
Thu 5 November, 2015
Wed 4 November, 2015
Tue 3 November, 2015
Sun 1 November, 2015
Fri 30 October, 2015
Wed 28 October, 2015