Top Scorers

  •  
  • N. Jørgensen
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • E. Ünal
    Twente
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • W. Weghorst
    AZ
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 8

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Fri 30 September, 2016
  • Inter Milan eyeing Ajax duo

    Inter Milan are keeping close tabs on Ajax starlet Riechedly Bazoer and Kenny Tete, according to Il Corriere dello Sport. […] [+]

Wed 28 September, 2016
Tue 27 September, 2016
Thu 22 September, 2016
Wed 21 September, 2016
Sun 18 September, 2016
Thu 15 September, 2016
Wed 14 September, 2016
Tue 13 September, 2016
Mon 12 September, 2016
Thu 8 September, 2016
Tue 6 September, 2016
  • Kenny Tete on Inter Milan radar

    Inter Milan are stepping up their efforts to sign Ajax defender Kenny Tete, Turin-based newspaper Tuttosport has suggested. It is […] [+]

Thu 1 September, 2016
Tue 30 August, 2016
  • Ajax snap up Ziyech from Twente

    Ajax have completed the signing of attacking midfielder Hakim Ziyech from Twente in an €11million transfer. Ziyech arrives at the […] [+]

Mon 29 August, 2016
  • West Brom close in on Chadli

    West Bromwich Albion are set to break their transfer record to sign Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Nacer Chadli, according to the […] [+]