Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Stans
    Excelsior
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Schöne
    Ajax
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. te Vrede
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sat 16 August, 2014
  • Porto agree deal for Clasie

    FC Porto have reportedly reached an agreement to sign Dutch midfielder Jordy Clasie from Feyenoord. The Dragons have been very […] [+]

Fri 15 August, 2014
Thu 14 August, 2014
Wed 13 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Mon 11 August, 2014
  • Wijnaldum agrees PSV extension

    Netherlands international Georginio Wijnaldum has agreed a new contract at PSV that will see him stay with the club until […] [+]

  • Blind open to United switch

    Ajax defender Daley Blind has refused to rule out the possibility of teaming up with Louis van Gaal at Manchester […] [+]

  • Blind open to United switch

    Ajax defender Daley Blind has revealed that he would consider a move to Manchester United should the Premier League club […] [+]

Sun 10 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Fri 8 August, 2014
Thu 7 August, 2014
Wed 6 August, 2014
Tue 5 August, 2014
Mon 4 August, 2014
  • Ajax loan Kuipers to Excelsior

    Ajax defender Bas Kuipers has left the Dutch champions to join top-flight newcomers Excelsior on loan for the 2014-15 season. […] [+]

Sun 3 August, 2014