Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Finnbogason
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 29
  •  
  • G. Pellè
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 23
  •  
  • A. Jóhannsson
    AZ
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • D. Tadić
    Twente
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • L. Castaignos
    Twente
  • Goal 14

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sat 21 June, 2014
Fri 20 June, 2014
Wed 18 June, 2014
Mon 16 June, 2014
Fri 13 June, 2014
Wed 11 June, 2014
Tue 10 June, 2014
Sat 7 June, 2014
  • Ajax hotshot nears summer exit

    Voetbal International understands that Ajax are set to cash in on striker Kolbeinn Sigthorsson in the summer transfer window. The […] [+]

Fri 6 June, 2014
  • Astori back on Lazio radar

    Lazio have reignited their interest in Cagliari defender Davide Astori, Il Corriere dello Sport has revealed. The Biancocelesti officials have […] [+]

  • Dortmund keen on Eredivisie hotshot

    German newspaper Express is reporting that Borussia Dortmund are keeping close tabs on Twente starlet Quincy Promes. The Millionaires have […] [+]

Thu 5 June, 2014
  • Propper extends Vitesse stay

    Vitesse midfielder Davy Propper has signed a new three-year deal, keeping him at the club until June 2017. The 22-year-old […] [+]

Tue 3 June, 2014
  • Swansea slap price tag on Bony

    Swansea City have warned potential suitors that Wilfried Bony will cost £19m, the Daily Star understands. The Ivory Coast international, […] [+]

Mon 2 June, 2014
Sun 1 June, 2014
  • Juve and Napoli vying for Janmaat

    Juventus and Napoli are locked in the battle for Feyenoord full-back Daryl Janmaat, according to Tuttosport. The 24-year-old has developed […] [+]

Fri 30 May, 2014
Mon 26 May, 2014
Sun 25 May, 2014
  • Ajax sign Nick Viergever

    Ajax Amsterdam have announced on their official website that they have completed the signing of Dutch defender Nick Viergever from […] [+]

  • Roy Beerens set for Bundesliga switch

    Voetbal International understands that AZ Alkmaar winger Roy Beerens is nearing a summer move to German Bundesliga. High-flying Hertha is […] [+]

Fri 23 May, 2014
Mon 19 May, 2014
Sun 18 May, 2014