Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Kramer
    ADO Den Haag
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • M. de Leeuw
    Groningen
  • Goal 9

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Wed 5 November, 2014
Tue 4 November, 2014
Mon 3 November, 2014
Sun 2 November, 2014
Sat 1 November, 2014
Fri 31 October, 2014
Wed 29 October, 2014
Tue 28 October, 2014
  • Tommy Oar set for Utrecht exit

    Utrecht winger Tommy Oar is almost certain to leave the club in the January transfer window, Voetbal International can reveal. […] [+]

Mon 27 October, 2014
  • Milan keen on Schone, Vangioni

    AC Milan are being linked with January moves for Ajax winger Lasse Schone and River Plate full-back Leonel Vangioni, Domenica […] [+]

Sun 26 October, 2014
Sat 25 October, 2014
Fri 24 October, 2014
Thu 23 October, 2014
Tue 21 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014