Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • M. Kramer
    ADO Den Haag
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 15
  •  
  • M. de Leeuw
    Groningen
  • Goal 14

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Thu 19 February, 2015
Wed 18 February, 2015
Tue 17 February, 2015
Mon 16 February, 2015
Sun 15 February, 2015
Sat 14 February, 2015
Fri 13 February, 2015
Wed 11 February, 2015
Tue 10 February, 2015
Sun 8 February, 2015
Sat 7 February, 2015
Fri 6 February, 2015
Wed 4 February, 2015
Tue 3 February, 2015
Mon 2 February, 2015
Sun 1 February, 2015
Sat 31 January, 2015
Fri 30 January, 2015
Wed 28 January, 2015
Sun 25 January, 2015
  • Southampton to bid for Tonny Vilhena

    Sunday People is reporting that Premiership outfit Southampton are considering a January bid for Feyenoord youngster Tonny Vilhena. The Saints […] [+]

  • Juventus eyeing Ajax starlet

    Turin-based newspaper Tuttosport has suggested that Juventus are keeping close tabs on Ajax winger Ricardo Kishna. While they have no […] [+]