Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Stans
    Excelsior
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Schöne
    Ajax
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. te Vrede
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Thu 24 July, 2014
Mon 21 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
  • Oranje starlet talks up Porto move

    Feyenoord midfielder Jordy Clasie would welcome a summer move to FC Porto, his official representative has confirmed. The 23-year-old enjoyed […] [+]

Sat 19 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014
Tue 15 July, 2014
Mon 14 July, 2014
  • Feyenoord bring in Boulahrouz

    Khalid Boulahrouz has returned to the Eredivisie after a decade away, signing for Feyenoord on a free transfer. The 32-year-old […] [+]

Sun 13 July, 2014
  • Espanyol keen on Atsu

    La Liga outfit Espanyol are stepping up their efforts to sign Ghanaian forward Christian Atsu from Chelsea, according to Sport. […] [+]

Sat 12 July, 2014
Fri 11 July, 2014
Wed 9 July, 2014
Tue 8 July, 2014
Mon 7 July, 2014
  • Traore extends Vitesse stay

    Vitesse have signed Chelsea striker Bertrand Traore on loan for the 2014-15 season. Traore signed for Chelsea in January before […] [+]