Top Scorers

  •  
  • V. Janssen
    AZ
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 26
  •  
  • A. Milik
    Ajax
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • D. Kuijt
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 19

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sat 13 February, 2016
Fri 12 February, 2016
Wed 10 February, 2016
Tue 9 February, 2016
Mon 8 February, 2016
Thu 4 February, 2016
Wed 3 February, 2016
Tue 2 February, 2016
Mon 1 February, 2016
Fri 29 January, 2016
  • Kuyt: Feyenoord thrown season away

    Dirk Kuyt says he “understands the emotions” of unhappy supporters after Feyenoord fell to their fourth successive Eredivisie defeat, losing 2-1 at […] [+]

Thu 28 January, 2016
Wed 27 January, 2016
Tue 26 January, 2016
Fri 22 January, 2016
Thu 21 January, 2016
Wed 20 January, 2016
Tue 19 January, 2016
Mon 18 January, 2016
Sat 16 January, 2016
Fri 15 January, 2016