Top Scorers

  •  
  • J. Rodríguez
    Colombia
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • T. Müller
    Germany
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • R. van Persie
    Netherlands
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Messi
    Argentina
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • Neymar
    Brazil
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

World Cup

Wed 30 July, 2014
  • Honduras appoint Medford

    Honduras appointed former Costa Rica international Hernan Medford as their new coach, replacing Luis Fernando Suarez. Suarez led the Hondurans […] [+]

  • Sabella set to quit Argentina post

    Argentina’s FA called a press conference for Wednesday afternoon, to announce the reported departure of coach Alejandro Sabella. Reports have […] [+]

Fri 25 July, 2014
  • Pekerman talks due in August

    Colombia hope to begin talks with coach Jose Pekerman about extending his contract with the national side next month. Argentinian […] [+]

  • Ranieri named Greece head coach

    Greece have appointed Claudio Ranieri as the new coach of their national team on a two-year contract. Former boss Fernando […] [+]

Thu 24 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Tue 22 July, 2014
Mon 21 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
Sat 19 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014
Wed 16 July, 2014
  • Ronaldo loves himself, says Boban

    Cristiano Ronaldo’s selfishness and vanity hampered Portugal at the FIFA World Cup, according to Croatian icon Zvonimir Boban. Portugal were […] [+]

Tue 15 July, 2014
Mon 14 July, 2014