Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • A. Gignac
    Olympique Marseille
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • W. Ben Yedder
    Toulouse
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • Lucas
    PSG
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • N. Fekir
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Fri 14 November, 2014
Thu 13 November, 2014
Wed 12 November, 2014
Tue 11 November, 2014
Mon 10 November, 2014
  • Talisca replaces Lucas in Brazil squad

    Brazil have replaced Lucas Moura with Benfica attacker Talisca for their upcoming fixtures due to the Paris-Saint Germain man’s foot […] [+]

  • Premier League trio in for Cabaye

    A number of Premier League clubs are ready to make a move for out-of-favour Paris Saint Germain midfielder Yohan Cabaye, […] [+]

  • Blanc hails PSG

    Paris Saint-Germain coach Laurent Blanc said his side were deserved victors as they defeated Ligue 1 leaders Marseille 2-0 on […] [+]

Sun 9 November, 2014
Sat 8 November, 2014
Fri 7 November, 2014
Thu 6 November, 2014
Wed 5 November, 2014
Tue 4 November, 2014