Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • A. Gignac
    Olympique Marseille
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • E. Cavani
    PSG
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • M. Gradel
    Saint-Étienne
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Fri 26 June, 2015
Thu 25 June, 2015
Wed 24 June, 2015
Mon 22 June, 2015
Sun 21 June, 2015
Sat 20 June, 2015
  • Marseille recruit new keeper

    French giants Marseille have announced the signing of French goalkeeper Yohann Pele from Sochaux. The 32-year-old arrives at Stade Velodrome […] [+]

  • Marseille sign Pele

    Marseille have continued to strengthen their squad ahead of the new Ligue 1 season with the signing of goalkeeper Yohann Pele […] [+]

Fri 19 June, 2015
Thu 18 June, 2015
Wed 17 June, 2015
Tue 16 June, 2015
  • Genoa bid for French defender

    Serie A high-flyers Genoa are stepping up their efforts to sign Nantes defender Issa Cissokho, French media outlet L’Equipe can reveal. […] [+]

  • Sporting join chase for Guerreiro

    Portuguese media outlet Record has learned that Sporting Lisbon are weighing up summer bid for Lorient full-back Raphael Guerreiro. The […] [+]

Mon 15 June, 2015
  • PSG enquire about Aubameyang

    French champions Paris Saint-Germain are readying summer assault on Borussia Dortmund forward Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, France Football can reveal. The Saints […] [+]