Top Scorers

  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 38
  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • E. Cavani
    PSG
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • W. Ben Yedder
    Toulouse
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • H. Ben Arfa
    Nice
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Mon 18 July, 2016
  • Marquinhos offered bumper PSG deal

    Le 10 Sport understands that Paris Saint-Germain have offered central defender Marquinhos a significant pay rise in an attempt to […] [+]

  • Spurs agree deal for N’Koudou

    Premier League high flyers Tottenham Hotspur have reached an agreement to sign Marseille winger Georges-Kevin N’Koudou, according to L’Equipe. The […] [+]

Sat 16 July, 2016
Fri 15 July, 2016
  • Marseille keen on Alex Song

    Ligue 1 giants Marseille are readying summer swoop for Barcelona midfielder Alexander Song, Le 10 Sport has revealed. OM are […] [+]

  • Boro, Palace vying for PSG starlet

    Premier League sides Middlesbrough and Crystal Palace are locked in the battle for the signature of Paris Saint-Germain youngster Yakou […] [+]

Thu 14 July, 2016
Wed 13 July, 2016
Tue 12 July, 2016
Mon 11 July, 2016
Fri 8 July, 2016
Thu 7 July, 2016
  • Dortmund, PSG vying for Mario Gotze

    German daily newspaper Bild understands that Borussia Dortmund and Paris Saint-Germain are locked in the battle for Bayern Munich forward […] [+]

  • Barcelona eyeing Lucas Digne

    Spanish La Liga champions Barcelona are considering a summer move for Paris Saint-Germain full-back Lucas Digne, L’Equipe has suggested. The […] [+]

  • Lyon seal Mammana deal

    Lyon have secured the services of promising defender Emanuel Mammana from River Plate for €7.5 million. The 20-year-old has signed […] [+]

Wed 6 July, 2016
Mon 4 July, 2016