Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • A. Gignac
    Olympique Marseille
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • E. Cavani
    PSG
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • M. Gradel
    Saint-Étienne
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Thu 23 July, 2015
  • Marseille bid for Milton Casco

    French giants Marseille are hot on the trail of Argentina international defender Milton Casco, according to L’Equipe. OM hope to […] [+]

Wed 22 July, 2015
Tue 21 July, 2015
Mon 20 July, 2015
Sun 19 July, 2015
Sat 18 July, 2015
  • PSG join chase for Witsel

    Paris Saint-Germain are hot on the trail of Zenit star Axel Witsel, French media outlet Le 10 Sport has revealed. […] [+]

Fri 17 July, 2015
Thu 16 July, 2015
Wed 15 July, 2015
Tue 14 July, 2015
  • Marseille keen on Facundo Roncaglia

    French giants Marseille are considering a move for Genoa defender Facundo Roncaglia, according to Le 10 Sport. Stade Velodrome has […] [+]

  • PSG eyeing Spurs midfielder

    L’Equipe is reporting that Paris Saint-Germain are weighing up summer move for Tottenham midfielder Benjamin Stambouli. The Saints recently cashed […] [+]

  • Moutinho nears Monaco exit

    France Football is reporting that Joao Moutinho could be leaving Monaco in the summer transfer window. The Principality club have […] [+]

Mon 13 July, 2015