Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Gignac
    Olympique Marseille
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • W. Ben Yedder
    Toulouse
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Rolan
    Bordeaux
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Tue 7 October, 2014
Mon 6 October, 2014
Sun 5 October, 2014
Sat 4 October, 2014
Fri 3 October, 2014
Thu 2 October, 2014
  • PSG eyeing St Etienne wonderkid

    French giants Paris Saint-Germain are keeping close tabs on Saint Etienne youngster Allan Saint-Maximin, according to L’Equipe. While the club […] [+]

Wed 1 October, 2014
Tue 30 September, 2014
Mon 29 September, 2014
Sun 28 September, 2014