Top Scorers

  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 38
  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • E. Cavani
    PSG
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • W. Ben Yedder
    Toulouse
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • H. Ben Arfa
    Nice
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Fri 6 May, 2016
Thu 5 May, 2016
Wed 4 May, 2016
  • Florian Thauvin in high demand

    Newcastle United midfielder Florian Thauvin is being linked with a number of high-profile clubs, according to beIN Sports. The 23-year-old […] [+]

  • PSG eyeing Bruno Peres

    Italian daily newspaper La Stampa claims that Paris Saint-Germain are hot on the trail of Torino full-back Bruno Peres. The […] [+]

Tue 3 May, 2016
  • Villarreal, Monaco vying for Steve Mandanda

    Villarreal and Monaco are among clubs showing interest in Marseille captain Steve Mandanda, according to France Football. The long-serving footballer […] [+]

  • PSG to pull out of Busquets chase

    Paris Saint-Germain are expected to end their interest in Barcelona midfielder Sergio Busquets after being informed of the asking price, […] [+]

  • PSG pushing on Kante deal

    Premier League champions will have little time to celebrate their historic success as Claudio Ranieri’s charges face great struggle to […] [+]

Mon 2 May, 2016
Sun 1 May, 2016
Sat 30 April, 2016
Fri 29 April, 2016
Thu 28 April, 2016
Wed 27 April, 2016