Top Scorers

  •  
  • C. Dempsey
    Seattle Sounders
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • E. Torres
    Chivas USA
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • V. Sánchez
    Colorado Rapids
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • R. Keane
    LA Galaxy
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • F. Higuaín
    Columbus Crew
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

MLS

Wed 11 December, 2013
Tue 10 December, 2013
  • Eto’o set for MLS switch

    The Guardian understands that Chelsea striker Samuel Eto’o has decided to move to the MLS at the end of the […] [+]

Sun 8 December, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
Mon 25 November, 2013
Sun 24 November, 2013
Wed 20 November, 2013
Mon 18 November, 2013
Fri 15 November, 2013
Thu 14 November, 2013
Mon 11 November, 2013
Sun 10 November, 2013
Sat 9 November, 2013
Fri 8 November, 2013
Thu 7 November, 2013
Wed 6 November, 2013
  • Columbus Crew appoint Berhalter

    Columbus Crew have appointed Gregg Berhalter as their new head coach and sporting director. Columbus endured a disappointing season in […] [+]

Tue 5 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
Sun 3 November, 2013