Top Scorers

  •  
  • K. Commons
    Celtic
  • Goal 23
  •  
  • J. Sutton
    Motherwell
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • S. May
    St. Johnstone
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • K. Boyd
    Kilmarnock
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • B. McKay
    Inverness CT
  • Goal 18

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Wed 8 January, 2014
Mon 6 January, 2014
Sat 4 January, 2014
Thu 19 December, 2013
Tue 17 December, 2013
Wed 11 December, 2013
Sun 8 December, 2013
Wed 4 December, 2013
  • Inverness appoint Hughes

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle have confirmed the appointment of John Hughes as their new manager. The Scottish Premiership high-flyers have been […] [+]

Tue 3 December, 2013
Thu 28 November, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
  • Feyenoord close on Warner Hahn

    Feyenoord are stepping up their efforts to sign goalkeeper Warner Hahn from Dodrecht, reports Dutch newspaper Algemeen Dagblad. The talented […] [+]

Mon 25 November, 2013
Tue 12 November, 2013
Mon 11 November, 2013
  • Ledley nears Celtic exit

    Celtic star Joe Ledley seems to be nearing closer to leaving Parkhead, that’s according to the Daily Express. The 26-year-old […] [+]

Fri 8 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
  • Inverness deny Butcher approach

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle have denied reports that manager Terry Butcher has agreed to take over at Hibernian. Pat Fenlon resigned […] [+]

Sun 3 November, 2013
Fri 1 November, 2013
  • Fenlon leaves Hibernian

    Scottish Premiership side Hibernian have confirmed manager Pat Fenlon has departed the club. The 44-year-old joined the club in November […] [+]

  • City line up Forster swoop

    Manchester City are considering a bid for Celtic goalkeeper Fraser Forster, according to the Daily Express. The Citizens boss Manuel […] [+]

Wed 30 October, 2013
Tue 29 October, 2013
  • Stokes pens new Celtic deal

    Celtic striker Anthony Stokes has agreed a new three-year contract with the Scottish champions. The Celtic Park outfit brought Stokes […] [+]

Sat 26 October, 2013
  • United set to make Forster bid

    Celtic manager Neil Lennon has admitted that Fraser Forster could be sold to Manchester United when the transfer window reopens […] [+]

Fri 25 October, 2013
Mon 21 October, 2013
Sun 20 October, 2013
Thu 17 October, 2013
Tue 15 October, 2013
  • Forrest eyes Celtic run

    Celtic winger James Forrest is hoping for a run of first-team games as he aims to get back to full […] [+]

Fri 11 October, 2013