Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • Juanma
    Heart of Midlothian
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Boyce
    Ross County
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • S. MacLean
    St. Johnstone
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Sun 12 July, 2015
Fri 19 June, 2015
  • Pukki seals Brondby switch

    Teemu Pukki has completed his move to Brondby from Celtic for an undisclosed fee.  The Finland striker netted 11 goals […] [+]

Thu 11 June, 2015
  • Celtic ponder Odegaard loan

    Scottish champions Glasgow Celtic hope to recruit Real Madrid wonderkid Martin Odegaard on a season-long loan, according to AS. The […] [+]

Tue 2 June, 2015
Thu 28 May, 2015
  • Arsenal linked with Ki move

    Arsenal are eyeing a move for Swansea City midfielder Ki Sung-Yeung, according to the Daily Star. The South Korea international […] [+]

Thu 21 May, 2015
  • Griffiths keen on Celtic stay

    Leigh Griffiths is ready to commit his future to Celtic amid interest from Championship side Leeds United, according to the […] [+]

Wed 20 May, 2015
Fri 15 May, 2015
Sun 10 May, 2015
Sat 2 May, 2015
Thu 30 April, 2015
Sun 26 April, 2015
Wed 15 April, 2015
Mon 6 April, 2015
  • Feyenoord eyeing Kuyt, Guidetti

    Dutch Eredivisie giants Feyenoord are being linked with summer moves for former players Dirk Kuyt and John Guidetti, Voetbal International […] [+]

Fri 3 April, 2015
Wed 1 April, 2015
Sun 15 March, 2015
  • Celtic ponder Gerrard loan

    Sunday People is reporting that Glasgow Celtic aim to try and sign soon-to-be LA Galaxy star Steven Gerrard on a […] [+]

Sun 15 February, 2015
Wed 11 February, 2015
Fri 6 February, 2015
  • Commons signs new Celtic deal

    Celtic F.C. midfielder Kris Commons has signed a new two-year contract with the Scottish Premier League champions. Commons, who had […] [+]

Tue 3 February, 2015
  • Rangers, Celtic secure late deals

    Scottish Championship club Rangers have loaned five players from Newcastle United on transfer deadline day. Premier League club Newcastle United […] [+]

Wed 28 January, 2015
  • Wigan set to sign McKay

    Wigan Athletic are on the verge of signing Inverness Caledonian Thistle striker Billy McKay, according to Sky Sports. The 26 […] [+]

Thu 8 January, 2015
Mon 29 December, 2014
  • Lennon eyeing Commons bid

    Bolton Wanderers manager Neil Lennon is ready to raid his former club Celtic in an attempt to sign Kris Commons, […] [+]

Fri 26 December, 2014
  • Van Dijk happy at Celtic

    Celtic F.C. manager Ronny Deila has insisted Virgil van Dijk does not want to leave the Scottish Premier League champions […] [+]

Thu 18 December, 2014
Tue 9 December, 2014
  • Cardiff considering Stokes bid

    The Mail Online understands that Championship side Cardiff City are keen on signing Celtic striker Anthony Stokes when the transfer […] [+]

Mon 8 December, 2014
  • Ashley eyeing move for Ings

    The Daily Star understands that Newcastle United owner Mike Ashley is keen on taking Burnley’s Danny Ings to Rangers, should […] [+]

Wed 26 November, 2014