Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Boyce
    Ross County
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • S. Sinclair
    Celtic
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • L. Moult
    Motherwell
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Dembélé
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Forrest
    Celtic
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Fri 19 August, 2016
Wed 17 August, 2016
Sat 13 August, 2016
Wed 10 August, 2016
Sun 7 August, 2016
Sat 6 August, 2016
Fri 5 August, 2016
Mon 1 August, 2016
Thu 28 July, 2016
Mon 25 July, 2016
  • Toure completes Celtic switch

    Celtic have completed the signing of centre-back Kolo Toure, according to the Mail Online. The move sees the thirty-five year […] [+]

Sat 23 July, 2016
Wed 20 July, 2016
Mon 18 July, 2016
Fri 15 July, 2016
Tue 12 July, 2016
Thu 7 July, 2016
Thu 30 June, 2016
Wed 29 June, 2016
Tue 28 June, 2016
Fri 24 June, 2016
Thu 23 June, 2016