Top Scorers

  •  
  • S. MacLean
    St. Johnstone
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • A. Stokes
    Celtic
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • J. Jervis
    Ross County
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • G. Fraser
    Partick Thistle
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • A. Crawford
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Tue 29 October, 2013
  • Stokes pens new Celtic deal

    Celtic striker Anthony Stokes has agreed a new three-year contract with the Scottish champions. The Celtic Park outfit brought Stokes […] [+]

Sat 26 October, 2013
  • United set to make Forster bid

    Celtic manager Neil Lennon has admitted that Fraser Forster could be sold to Manchester United when the transfer window reopens […] [+]

Fri 25 October, 2013
Mon 21 October, 2013
Sun 20 October, 2013
Thu 17 October, 2013
Tue 15 October, 2013
  • Forrest eyes Celtic run

    Celtic winger James Forrest is hoping for a run of first-team games as he aims to get back to full […] [+]

Fri 11 October, 2013
Thu 10 October, 2013
  • Ngoo sent back to Liverpool

    Championship side Yeovil Town have cancelled Michael Ngoo’s loan spell with the club, according to BBC Sport. The 6ft 6in […] [+]

Mon 7 October, 2013
Sat 5 October, 2013
Thu 3 October, 2013
  • Forster on Barcelona radar

    Barcelona are looking at Celtic goalkeeper Fraser Forster, according to Catalan daily Sport. With both Victor Valdes and Jose Manuel […] [+]

Mon 30 September, 2013
Sat 28 September, 2013
Thu 26 September, 2013
  • USA striker on Celtic radar

    Celtic manager Neil Lennon is reportedly keeping close tabs on AZ Akmaar forward Aron Johannsson, according to Voetbal International. The […] [+]

Sun 22 September, 2013
Sat 21 September, 2013
Fri 20 September, 2013
Sat 14 September, 2013
Thu 5 September, 2013
Wed 28 August, 2013
Sat 24 August, 2013
Thu 22 August, 2013
Tue 20 August, 2013
Sat 17 August, 2013
  • Arnautovic rejects Celtic move

    Werder Bremen forward Marko Arnautovic has rejected a chance to join Celtic, according to his official representative. Bild has learned that […] [+]

Thu 15 August, 2013
  • Fans group handed Hearts boost

    The supporters group attempting to buy beleaguered Scottish Premiership side Hearts have been named the preferred bidder by administrators. The […] [+]