Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • G. Stewart
    Dundee
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • N. Çiftçi
    Dundee United
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • A. Andreu
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • J. Sutton
    Motherwell
  • Goal 11

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Mon 27 January, 2014
Fri 24 January, 2014
Wed 22 January, 2014
Tue 21 January, 2014
Sat 18 January, 2014
Wed 15 January, 2014
Mon 13 January, 2014
Wed 8 January, 2014
Mon 6 January, 2014
Sat 4 January, 2014
Thu 19 December, 2013
Tue 17 December, 2013
Wed 11 December, 2013
Sun 8 December, 2013
Wed 4 December, 2013
  • Inverness appoint Hughes

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle have confirmed the appointment of John Hughes as their new manager. The Scottish Premiership high-flyers have been […] [+]

Tue 3 December, 2013
Thu 28 November, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
  • Feyenoord close on Warner Hahn

    Feyenoord are stepping up their efforts to sign goalkeeper Warner Hahn from Dodrecht, reports Dutch newspaper Algemeen Dagblad. The talented […] [+]

Mon 25 November, 2013
Tue 12 November, 2013
Mon 11 November, 2013
  • Ledley nears Celtic exit

    Celtic star Joe Ledley seems to be nearing closer to leaving Parkhead, that’s according to the Daily Express. The 26-year-old […] [+]

Fri 8 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
  • Inverness deny Butcher approach

    Inverness Caledonian Thistle have denied reports that manager Terry Butcher has agreed to take over at Hibernian. Pat Fenlon resigned […] [+]

Sun 3 November, 2013
Fri 1 November, 2013
  • Fenlon leaves Hibernian

    Scottish Premiership side Hibernian have confirmed manager Pat Fenlon has departed the club. The 44-year-old joined the club in November […] [+]

  • City line up Forster swoop

    Manchester City are considering a bid for Celtic goalkeeper Fraser Forster, according to the Daily Express. The Citizens boss Manuel […] [+]

Wed 30 October, 2013