Soccer News » Football Transfer News & Transfer Rumours http://www.soccernews.com The Latest Soccer News from around the globe. Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:42:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Stuttgart to sell Rudiger in the near future; Milan hint at Suso interesthttp://www.soccernews.com/stuttgart-sell-rudiger-near-future-milan-hint-suso-interest/157850/ http://www.soccernews.com/stuttgart-sell-rudiger-near-future-milan-hint-suso-interest/157850/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:18:09 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157850 http://www.soccernews.com/stuttgart-sell-rudiger-near-future-milan-hint-suso-interest/157850/feed/ 0 Bayern set to beat Premier League duo to Valdeshttp://www.soccernews.com/bayern-set-beat-premier-league-duo-valdes/157848/ http://www.soccernews.com/bayern-set-beat-premier-league-duo-valdes/157848/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:54 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157848 http://www.soccernews.com/bayern-set-beat-premier-league-duo-valdes/157848/feed/ 0 Bayern linked with Victor Valdeshttp://www.soccernews.com/bayern-linked-victor-valdes/157847/ http://www.soccernews.com/bayern-linked-victor-valdes/157847/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:56:38 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157847 http://www.soccernews.com/bayern-linked-victor-valdes/157847/feed/ 0 Inter eyeing Croatian goal machinehttp://www.soccernews.com/inter-eyeing-croatian-goal-machine/157846/ http://www.soccernews.com/inter-eyeing-croatian-goal-machine/157846/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:49:40 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157846 http://www.soccernews.com/inter-eyeing-croatian-goal-machine/157846/feed/ 0 Buffon set for new Juve dealhttp://www.soccernews.com/buffon-set-new-juve-deal/157845/ http://www.soccernews.com/buffon-set-new-juve-deal/157845/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:39:38 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157845 http://www.soccernews.com/buffon-set-new-juve-deal/157845/feed/ 0 Keisuke Honda on Manchester City radarhttp://www.soccernews.com/keisuke-honda-manchester-city-radar/157844/ http://www.soccernews.com/keisuke-honda-manchester-city-radar/157844/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:38:10 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157844 http://www.soccernews.com/keisuke-honda-manchester-city-radar/157844/feed/ 0 Lucas Leiva drops Napoli hinthttp://www.soccernews.com/lucas-leiva-drops-napoli-hint/157843/ http://www.soccernews.com/lucas-leiva-drops-napoli-hint/157843/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:28:38 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157843 http://www.soccernews.com/lucas-leiva-drops-napoli-hint/157843/feed/ 0 Arsenal and Manchester City want Moorehttp://www.soccernews.com/arsenal-manchester-city-want-moore/157841/ http://www.soccernews.com/arsenal-manchester-city-want-moore/157841/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:15:58 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157841 http://www.soccernews.com/arsenal-manchester-city-want-moore/157841/feed/ 0 Roma and Bayern vying for Kurzawa; Firmino talks up big club movehttp://www.soccernews.com/roma-bayern-vying-kurzawa-firmino-talks-big-club-move/157838/ http://www.soccernews.com/roma-bayern-vying-kurzawa-firmino-talks-big-club-move/157838/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:53:18 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157838 http://www.soccernews.com/roma-bayern-vying-kurzawa-firmino-talks-big-club-move/157838/feed/ 0 Figueroa to Wigan; Panayiotou joins Port Vale on loan from Leicesterhttp://www.soccernews.com/figueroa-wigan-panayiotou-joins-port-vale-loan-leicester/157817/ http://www.soccernews.com/figueroa-wigan-panayiotou-joins-port-vale-loan-leicester/157817/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:19:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=157817 http://www.soccernews.com/figueroa-wigan-panayiotou-joins-port-vale-loan-leicester/157817/feed/ 0