Top Scorers

  •  
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
    Real Madrid
  • Goal 14
  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • L. Messi
    Barcelona
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • Diego Costa
    Atlético Madrid
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • R. Lewandowski
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sat 8 March, 2014
Thu 6 March, 2014
Wed 5 March, 2014
Fri 28 February, 2014
Thu 27 February, 2014
Wed 26 February, 2014
Tue 25 February, 2014
Mon 24 February, 2014
Sun 23 February, 2014
Fri 21 February, 2014
Thu 20 February, 2014
Wed 19 February, 2014
Tue 18 February, 2014
Mon 17 February, 2014
Sun 26 January, 2014
Wed 8 January, 2014
Thu 19 December, 2013
Tue 17 December, 2013
Mon 16 December, 2013
Fri 13 December, 2013
  • Celtic hit with UEFA fine

    UEFA have imposed a €50,000 fine on Celtic for displaying illicit banners in the Champions League encounter with Milan. Proceedings […] [+]

Wed 11 December, 2013
Tue 10 December, 2013
Mon 9 December, 2013