Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • Y. Brahimi
    Porto
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • C. McGregor
    Celtic
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sun 14 September, 2014
Tue 2 September, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Wed 6 August, 2014
Mon 28 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Sat 12 July, 2014
Wed 2 July, 2014
Tue 1 July, 2014
Mon 30 June, 2014
  • Liverpool eye more signings

    Liverpool F.C. manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed the club will make ‘more signings’ ahead of the re-opening of the transfer […] [+]

Fri 30 May, 2014
Tue 27 May, 2014