Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Cornelius
    København
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. McMillan
    Dundalk
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Tue 2 August, 2016
Thu 28 July, 2016
Wed 27 July, 2016
Tue 26 July, 2016
Wed 20 July, 2016
Tue 19 July, 2016
Tue 12 July, 2016
Sun 10 July, 2016
Wed 6 July, 2016
Tue 28 June, 2016
Sun 12 June, 2016
  • Suarez explains Copa anger

    Uruguay star Luis Suarez explained his angry reaction at the Copa America Centenario after his side’s elimination. Suarez was left […] [+]

Fri 3 June, 2016
Mon 30 May, 2016
Sun 29 May, 2016
Sat 28 May, 2016