Top Scorers

  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • J. Lukoki
    Ludogorets
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • A. Katai
    Crvena Zvezda
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • D. McMillan
    Dundalk
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • S. Andersson
    Norrköping
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sat 28 May, 2016
Fri 27 May, 2016
Thu 26 May, 2016
Sat 21 May, 2016
Thu 19 May, 2016
Tue 17 May, 2016
Mon 16 May, 2016
Mon 9 May, 2016
Thu 5 May, 2016
Wed 4 May, 2016