Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Messi
    Barcelona
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • A. Cornelius
    København
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • S. Agüero
    Manchester City
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • D. Poloz
    Rostov
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Tue 22 November, 2016
Mon 21 November, 2016
Sun 20 November, 2016
Sat 19 November, 2016
Thu 17 November, 2016
Tue 15 November, 2016
Thu 10 November, 2016
Tue 8 November, 2016
Thu 3 November, 2016
Wed 2 November, 2016