Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • S. Kießling
    Bayer Leverkusen
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Mon 15 September, 2014
Sun 14 September, 2014
Tue 2 September, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Wed 6 August, 2014
Mon 28 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014