Top Scorers

  •  
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
    Real Madrid
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • L. Messi
    Barcelona
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • Luiz Adriano
    Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • Neymar
    Barcelona
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 8

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Tue 24 February, 2015
Mon 23 February, 2015
Thu 19 February, 2015
Wed 18 February, 2015
Tue 17 February, 2015
Mon 16 February, 2015
Tue 13 January, 2015
Thu 11 December, 2014
Wed 10 December, 2014
Tue 9 December, 2014
Mon 8 December, 2014
Sun 7 December, 2014
Thu 4 December, 2014
Fri 28 November, 2014
  • Prandelli axed by Galatasaray

    Galatasaray have confirmed the sacking of head coach Cesare Prandelli. The 57-year-old only took over the Istanbul club after failing […] [+]

Thu 27 November, 2014
Wed 26 November, 2014
Tue 25 November, 2014