Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Cornelius
    København
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. McMillan
    Dundalk
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sat 28 May, 2016
Fri 27 May, 2016
Thu 26 May, 2016
Sat 21 May, 2016
Thu 19 May, 2016
Tue 17 May, 2016
Mon 16 May, 2016
Mon 9 May, 2016
Thu 5 May, 2016
Wed 4 May, 2016