Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • D. Lazović
    Partizan
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • L. Hanssen
    HB
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • E. Soudani
    Dinamo Zagreb
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 12 March, 2014
Tue 11 March, 2014
Sun 9 March, 2014
Sat 8 March, 2014
Thu 6 March, 2014
Wed 5 March, 2014
Fri 28 February, 2014
Thu 27 February, 2014
Wed 26 February, 2014
Tue 25 February, 2014
Mon 24 February, 2014
Sun 23 February, 2014
Fri 21 February, 2014
Thu 20 February, 2014
Wed 19 February, 2014
Tue 18 February, 2014
Mon 17 February, 2014
Sun 26 January, 2014
Wed 8 January, 2014
Thu 19 December, 2013
Tue 17 December, 2013
Mon 16 December, 2013