Top Scorers

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Thu 4 December, 2014
Fri 28 November, 2014
  • Prandelli axed by Galatasaray

    Galatasaray have confirmed the sacking of head coach Cesare Prandelli. The 57-year-old only took over the Istanbul club after failing […] [+]

Thu 27 November, 2014
Wed 26 November, 2014
Tue 25 November, 2014
Mon 24 November, 2014
Sun 23 November, 2014
Thu 6 November, 2014
Wed 5 November, 2014
Tue 4 November, 2014
Mon 3 November, 2014
Sun 2 November, 2014
Sat 25 October, 2014
  • Allegri hits back at Juve critics

    Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri has hit back at the “ferocious criticism” his side received after losing to Olympiacos on Wednesday. […] [+]

Thu 23 October, 2014