Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • S. Kießling
    Bayer Leverkusen
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sat 12 July, 2014
Wed 2 July, 2014
Tue 1 July, 2014
Mon 30 June, 2014
  • Liverpool eye more signings

    Liverpool F.C. manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed the club will make ‘more signings’ ahead of the re-opening of the transfer […] [+]

Fri 30 May, 2014
Tue 27 May, 2014
Mon 26 May, 2014
Sun 25 May, 2014
Sat 24 May, 2014
Thu 22 May, 2014
Tue 20 May, 2014
  • Pique agrees new Barca deal

    Barcelona defender Gerard Pique has signed a four-year contract extension, which will keep him tied to Camp Nou until 2019. […] [+]

Mon 19 May, 2014
Fri 16 May, 2014
Thu 15 May, 2014
Wed 14 May, 2014
Sun 11 May, 2014
Mon 5 May, 2014
Sun 4 May, 2014
Sat 3 May, 2014
Fri 2 May, 2014
Thu 1 May, 2014
Wed 30 April, 2014