Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Lazović
    Partizan
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • L. Hanssen
    HB
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • T. Pukki
    Celtic
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • E. Soudani
    Dinamo Zagreb
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 11 December, 2013
Tue 10 December, 2013
Mon 9 December, 2013
Sun 8 December, 2013
Sun 1 December, 2013
Sat 30 November, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
Tue 26 November, 2013
Mon 25 November, 2013
Fri 22 November, 2013
Thu 7 November, 2013
Wed 6 November, 2013
Tue 5 November, 2013