Top Scorers

  •  
  • Luiz Adriano
    Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • L. Messi
    Barcelona
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Tue 16 September, 2014
Mon 15 September, 2014
Sun 14 September, 2014
Tue 2 September, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014