Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Wilde
    The New Saints
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • H. Salihi
    Skënderbeu Korçë
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • O. Kamara
    Molde
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • M. Pjaca
    Dinamo Zagreb
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Mon 8 December, 2014
Sun 7 December, 2014
Thu 4 December, 2014
Fri 28 November, 2014
  • Prandelli axed by Galatasaray

    Galatasaray have confirmed the sacking of head coach Cesare Prandelli. The 57-year-old only took over the Istanbul club after failing […] [+]

Thu 27 November, 2014
Wed 26 November, 2014
Tue 25 November, 2014
Mon 24 November, 2014
Sun 23 November, 2014
Thu 6 November, 2014
Wed 5 November, 2014
Tue 4 November, 2014
Mon 3 November, 2014