Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • Luiz Adriano
    Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 27 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Wed 6 August, 2014
Mon 28 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Sat 12 July, 2014
Wed 2 July, 2014
Tue 1 July, 2014
Mon 30 June, 2014
  • Liverpool eye more signings

    Liverpool F.C. manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed the club will make ‘more signings’ ahead of the re-opening of the transfer […] [+]

Fri 30 May, 2014
Tue 27 May, 2014
Mon 26 May, 2014
Sun 25 May, 2014
Sat 24 May, 2014
Thu 22 May, 2014
Tue 20 May, 2014
  • Pique agrees new Barca deal

    Barcelona defender Gerard Pique has signed a four-year contract extension, which will keep him tied to Camp Nou until 2019. […] [+]

Mon 19 May, 2014