Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • C. Sheridan
    APOEL
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • I. Sidibé
    Debrecen
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Sat 30 November, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
Tue 26 November, 2013
Mon 25 November, 2013
Fri 22 November, 2013
Thu 7 November, 2013
Wed 6 November, 2013
Tue 5 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
Sun 3 November, 2013