Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Cornelius
    København
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. McMillan
    Dundalk
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 27 April, 2016
Tue 26 April, 2016
Mon 25 April, 2016
Sat 23 April, 2016
Fri 22 April, 2016
Wed 20 April, 2016
Mon 18 April, 2016
Sun 17 April, 2016
Sat 16 April, 2016
Fri 15 April, 2016
Thu 14 April, 2016
Wed 13 April, 2016