Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • Luiz Adriano
    Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • M. Radović
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Fri 16 May, 2014
  • Messi agrees new Barca deal

    Barcelona star Lionel Messi has agreed a new contract, the Camp Nou club have confirmed. Messi extended his stay with […] [+]

Thu 15 May, 2014
Wed 14 May, 2014
Sun 11 May, 2014
Mon 5 May, 2014
Sun 4 May, 2014
Sat 3 May, 2014
Fri 2 May, 2014
Thu 1 May, 2014
Wed 30 April, 2014
Tue 29 April, 2014
Thu 24 April, 2014
Wed 23 April, 2014
Tue 22 April, 2014
Sat 19 April, 2014
Thu 17 April, 2014
Thu 10 April, 2014
Wed 9 April, 2014
Thu 3 April, 2014
Wed 2 April, 2014