Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Jahović
    Rijeka
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Mon 1 September, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Fri 15 August, 2014
Fri 8 August, 2014