Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • A. Kramarić
    Rijeka
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • H. Kane
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • R. Rusescu
    Steaua Bucureşti
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Fri 24 October, 2014
Thu 23 October, 2014
Wed 22 October, 2014
Tue 21 October, 2014
Thu 9 October, 2014
Tue 7 October, 2014
Mon 6 October, 2014
Fri 3 October, 2014
Thu 2 October, 2014
Wed 1 October, 2014
Tue 30 September, 2014