Top Scorers

  •  
  • Alan
    Salzburg
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • A. Kramarić
    Rijeka
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • S. Athanasiadis
    PAOK
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • H. Kane
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Sun 21 December, 2014
Tue 16 December, 2014
Fri 12 December, 2014
Thu 11 December, 2014
Tue 9 December, 2014
Mon 8 December, 2014
Fri 28 November, 2014
Thu 27 November, 2014
Wed 26 November, 2014
  • Mancini encouraged by Inter

    Roberto Mancini has seen signs of encouragement ahead of Inter’s UEFA Europa League clash with Dnipro on Thursday. The former […] [+]

Tue 25 November, 2014
Sun 23 November, 2014
Fri 7 November, 2014
  • Everton looking good in the Europa League

    When the draw for the Europa League was made Everton were handed what looked like a difficult group alongside French […] [+]

  • Montella bemoans lapses

    Vincenzo Montella bemoaned Fiorentina’s ongoing defensive lapses, despite reaching the UEFA Europa League’s knockout phase on Thursday. Undefeated Fiorentina escaped […] [+]

Thu 6 November, 2014