Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Mak
    PAOK
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • M. Jelić
    Žilina
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • R. Vittek
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • P. Aubameyang
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • A. Søderlund
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Wed 6 January, 2016
Sun 20 December, 2015
  • N´Jie undergoes knee surgery

    Tottenham forward Clinton N’Jie has undergone surgery on a knee injury sustained during his side’s Europa League victory over Monaco. […] [+]

Mon 14 December, 2015
Sat 12 December, 2015
Fri 11 December, 2015
Thu 10 December, 2015
Wed 9 December, 2015
Tue 8 December, 2015
Fri 27 November, 2015
Thu 26 November, 2015
Wed 25 November, 2015