Top Scorers

  •  
  • Soriano
    Salzburg
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • Paulo Henrique
    Trabzonspor
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • A. Meier
    Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • J. Defoe
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • Paco Alcácer
    Valencia
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Wed 23 April, 2014
Tue 22 April, 2014
  • Salvio undergoes surgery

    Benfica winger Eduardo Salvio looks set to miss the rest of the season after undergoing surgery on a broken arm. […] [+]

Fri 11 April, 2014
Thu 10 April, 2014
Wed 9 April, 2014
Tue 8 April, 2014
Fri 4 April, 2014
Thu 3 April, 2014
Wed 2 April, 2014
Tue 1 April, 2014
Wed 26 March, 2014
Fri 21 March, 2014
Thu 20 March, 2014
Wed 19 March, 2014
Tue 18 March, 2014
Mon 17 March, 2014