Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Marić
    Lokomotiva Zagreb
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • I. Tričkovski
    AEK Larnaca
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • T. Pukki
    Brøndby
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • K. Coulibaly
    Gent
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • T. Weeks
    Qabala
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Fri 26 August, 2016
Thu 25 August, 2016
Wed 24 August, 2016
Thu 18 August, 2016
Fri 5 August, 2016
Thu 4 August, 2016
Tue 2 August, 2016
Thu 28 July, 2016
Thu 21 July, 2016
Wed 20 July, 2016
Thu 14 July, 2016