Top Scorers

  •  
  • Alan
    Salzburg
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • L. Vietto
    Villarreal
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • A. Kramarić
    Rijeka
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • H. Kane
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Fri 27 February, 2015
Thu 26 February, 2015
Tue 24 February, 2015
Fri 20 February, 2015
Thu 19 February, 2015
Wed 18 February, 2015
Tue 17 February, 2015
Mon 16 February, 2015
Sun 15 February, 2015
Tue 3 February, 2015
  • Legia lose UEFA appeal

    UEFA has upheld a ruling that Legia Warsaw must play two matches behind closed doors after rejecting the club’s appeal. […] [+]

Sun 21 December, 2014
Tue 16 December, 2014
Fri 12 December, 2014