Top Scorers

  •  
  • Alan
    Salzburg
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • A. Kramarić
    Rijeka
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • S. Athanasiadis
    PAOK
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • H. Kane
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 2 October, 2014
Wed 1 October, 2014
Tue 30 September, 2014
Sat 20 September, 2014
Fri 19 September, 2014
Thu 18 September, 2014
Tue 16 September, 2014
Mon 15 September, 2014
Mon 1 September, 2014
Fri 29 August, 2014
Thu 28 August, 2014