Top Scorers

  •  
  • Soriano
    Salzburg
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • Paulo Henrique
    Trabzonspor
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • A. Meier
    Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • J. Defoe
    Tottenham Hotspur
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • Paco Alcácer
    Valencia
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Wed 2 October, 2013
Tue 1 October, 2013
Thu 19 September, 2013
Tue 17 September, 2013
Fri 30 August, 2013
Thu 29 August, 2013
Tue 27 August, 2013
Fri 23 August, 2013
Thu 22 August, 2013
Tue 20 August, 2013
Wed 14 August, 2013
Sat 10 August, 2013
Fri 9 August, 2013
Thu 8 August, 2013
Wed 31 July, 2013
Tue 30 July, 2013
Sun 28 July, 2013
  • Chico doubtful for Malmo clash

    Swansea defender Chico Flores is a doubt for Thursday’s UEFA Europa League clash with Malmo. Swansea are currently preparing to […] [+]