Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • Ari
    Krasnodar
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Wed 14 May, 2014
Fri 9 May, 2014
Thu 8 May, 2014
Sat 3 May, 2014
Thu 24 April, 2014
Wed 23 April, 2014
Tue 22 April, 2014
  • Salvio undergoes surgery

    Benfica winger Eduardo Salvio looks set to miss the rest of the season after undergoing surgery on a broken arm. […] [+]

Fri 11 April, 2014
Thu 10 April, 2014
Wed 9 April, 2014
Tue 8 April, 2014
Fri 4 April, 2014
Thu 3 April, 2014
Wed 2 April, 2014
Tue 1 April, 2014
Wed 26 March, 2014
Fri 21 March, 2014