Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Jahović
    Rijeka
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Tue 18 March, 2014
Mon 17 March, 2014
Thu 13 March, 2014
Tue 11 March, 2014
Fri 28 February, 2014
Thu 27 February, 2014
Wed 26 February, 2014
Tue 25 February, 2014
Fri 21 February, 2014
Thu 20 February, 2014
Tue 18 February, 2014
Tue 4 February, 2014
Fri 20 December, 2013
Tue 17 December, 2013
Mon 16 December, 2013
Fri 13 December, 2013
Thu 12 December, 2013
Tue 10 December, 2013
Fri 29 November, 2013