Top Scorers

  •  
  • K. Mészáros
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • D. Sakho
    West Ham United
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • A. Søderlund
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • L. Vilsvik
    Strømsgodset
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • E. Rashani
    Brøndby
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Tue 10 March, 2015
Wed 4 March, 2015
Mon 2 March, 2015
  • Ausilio: Icardi not for sale

    FC Internazionale Milano sporting director Piero Ausilio has insisted the club have no intention of selling star striker Mauro Icardi […] [+]

Fri 27 February, 2015
Thu 26 February, 2015
Tue 24 February, 2015
Fri 20 February, 2015
Thu 19 February, 2015
Wed 18 February, 2015
Tue 17 February, 2015
Mon 16 February, 2015
Sun 15 February, 2015
Tue 3 February, 2015
  • Legia lose UEFA appeal

    UEFA has upheld a ruling that Legia Warsaw must play two matches behind closed doors after rejecting the club’s appeal. […] [+]