Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Vittek
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Jelić
    Žilina
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • R. Mak
    PAOK
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • H. Goitom
    AIK
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • H. Mkhitaryan
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Wed 22 April, 2015
Tue 21 April, 2015
Fri 17 April, 2015
  • Emery wary of Russia trip

    Sevilla coach Unai Emery played down the significance of his team’s win against Zenit St Petersburg on Thursday, insisting the […] [+]

Thu 16 April, 2015
Wed 15 April, 2015
Tue 14 April, 2015
Tue 31 March, 2015
Fri 27 March, 2015
Fri 20 March, 2015
Thu 19 March, 2015