Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Jahović
    Rijeka
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • M. Jensen
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 7 November, 2013
Tue 5 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
Fri 25 October, 2013
Thu 24 October, 2013
Wed 23 October, 2013
Tue 22 October, 2013
Thu 10 October, 2013
Sat 5 October, 2013
Thu 3 October, 2013
Wed 2 October, 2013