Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Vittek
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Jelić
    Žilina
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • R. Mak
    PAOK
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • H. Goitom
    AIK
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • H. Mkhitaryan
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 19 March, 2015
Wed 18 March, 2015
  • Mancini to assess Shaqiri fitness

    Inter will monitor Xherdan Shaqiri’s hamstring injury as they prepare for Thursday’s UEFA Europa League meeting with Wolfsburg. The Switzerland […] [+]

Tue 17 March, 2015
Fri 13 March, 2015
Thu 12 March, 2015
Wed 11 March, 2015
Tue 10 March, 2015
Wed 4 March, 2015
Mon 2 March, 2015
  • Ausilio: Icardi not for sale

    FC Internazionale Milano sporting director Piero Ausilio has insisted the club have no intention of selling star striker Mauro Icardi […] [+]

Fri 27 February, 2015
Thu 26 February, 2015