Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Mak
    PAOK
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • M. Jelić
    Žilina
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • R. Vittek
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • P. Aubameyang
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • A. Søderlund
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Mon 10 August, 2015
Fri 7 August, 2015
Thu 6 August, 2015
Tue 4 August, 2015
Thu 30 July, 2015
Wed 29 July, 2015
Tue 28 July, 2015
Thu 23 July, 2015
Tue 21 July, 2015
Mon 20 July, 2015
Thu 16 July, 2015
Tue 14 July, 2015
Thu 9 July, 2015