Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Jahović
    Rijeka
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 12 December, 2013
Tue 10 December, 2013
Fri 29 November, 2013
Thu 28 November, 2013
Wed 27 November, 2013
Thu 21 November, 2013
Thu 14 November, 2013
Fri 8 November, 2013
Thu 7 November, 2013
Tue 5 November, 2013
Mon 4 November, 2013
Fri 25 October, 2013
Thu 24 October, 2013
Wed 23 October, 2013
  • Lazio stadium ban relaxed

    Lazio have won a partial reprieve following their appeal against a ban on supporters attending their UEFA Europa League match […] [+]