Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Jensen
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • R. Patterson
    Derry City
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 3 October, 2013
Wed 2 October, 2013
Tue 1 October, 2013
Thu 19 September, 2013
Tue 17 September, 2013
Fri 30 August, 2013
Thu 29 August, 2013
Tue 27 August, 2013
Fri 23 August, 2013
Thu 22 August, 2013
Tue 20 August, 2013
Wed 14 August, 2013
Sat 10 August, 2013
Fri 9 August, 2013
Thu 8 August, 2013
Wed 31 July, 2013