Soccer News http://www.soccernews.com The Latest Soccer News from around the globe. Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:27:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Scrap AFCON to stop Ebola – Songhttp://www.soccernews.com/scrap-afcon-to-stop-ebola-song/158060/ http://www.soccernews.com/scrap-afcon-to-stop-ebola-song/158060/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:27:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158060 http://www.soccernews.com/scrap-afcon-to-stop-ebola-song/158060/feed/ 0 Dutt: Werder deserved to losehttp://www.soccernews.com/dutt-werder-deserved-to-lose/158059/ http://www.soccernews.com/dutt-werder-deserved-to-lose/158059/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:21:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158059 http://www.soccernews.com/dutt-werder-deserved-to-lose/158059/feed/ 0 Wenger laments lack of confidencehttp://www.soccernews.com/wenger-laments-lack-of-confidence/158058/ http://www.soccernews.com/wenger-laments-lack-of-confidence/158058/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:16:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158058 http://www.soccernews.com/wenger-laments-lack-of-confidence/158058/feed/ 0 Pardew urges Newcastle to ´challenge´ Champions League hopefulshttp://www.soccernews.com/pardew-urges-newcastle-to-challenge-champions-league-hopefuls/158057/ http://www.soccernews.com/pardew-urges-newcastle-to-challenge-champions-league-hopefuls/158057/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:43:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158057 http://www.soccernews.com/pardew-urges-newcastle-to-challenge-champions-league-hopefuls/158057/feed/ 0 Chicago Fire 2 Houston Dynamo 1: Hosts give Pause fitting farewellhttp://www.soccernews.com/chicago-fire-2-houston-dynamo-1-hosts-give-pause-fitting-farewell/158056/ http://www.soccernews.com/chicago-fire-2-houston-dynamo-1-hosts-give-pause-fitting-farewell/158056/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:12:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158056 http://www.soccernews.com/chicago-fire-2-houston-dynamo-1-hosts-give-pause-fitting-farewell/158056/feed/ 0 Falcao better at United – Filipe Luishttp://www.soccernews.com/falcao-better-at-united-filipe-luis/158055/ http://www.soccernews.com/falcao-better-at-united-filipe-luis/158055/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:42:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158055 http://www.soccernews.com/falcao-better-at-united-filipe-luis/158055/feed/ 0 Villa have option to sign Cleverley from Man Utd in Januaryhttp://www.soccernews.com/villa-option-sign-cleverley-man-utd-january/158049/ http://www.soccernews.com/villa-option-sign-cleverley-man-utd-january/158049/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:06:58 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158049 http://www.soccernews.com/villa-option-sign-cleverley-man-utd-january/158049/feed/ 0 Blanc: I told you sohttp://www.soccernews.com/blanc-i-told-you-so/158054/ http://www.soccernews.com/blanc-i-told-you-so/158054/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 02:34:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158054 http://www.soccernews.com/blanc-i-told-you-so/158054/feed/ 0 Crystal Palace to be sold – reportshttp://www.soccernews.com/crystal-palace-to-be-sold-reports/158052/ http://www.soccernews.com/crystal-palace-to-be-sold-reports/158052/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:44:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158052 http://www.soccernews.com/crystal-palace-to-be-sold-reports/158052/feed/ 0 Van Gaal backs ´unlucky´ Van Persiehttp://www.soccernews.com/van-gaal-backs-unlucky-van-persie/158051/ http://www.soccernews.com/van-gaal-backs-unlucky-van-persie/158051/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:38:00 +0000 http://www.soccernews.com/?p=158051 http://www.soccernews.com/van-gaal-backs-unlucky-van-persie/158051/feed/ 0