Wednesday, October 20, 2021

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on seven different football blogs.

Last 6 hours

Last 12 hours

A day ago

Mon 18 October, 2021

Sun 17 October, 2021

Sat 16 October, 2021

Fri 15 October, 2021

Thu 14 October, 2021

Wed 13 October, 2021

Tue 12 October, 2021

Mon 11 October, 2021

Sun 10 October, 2021

Sat 9 October, 2021

Fri 8 October, 2021

Thu 7 October, 2021

Wed 6 October, 2021

Tue 5 October, 2021

Mon 4 October, 2021

Sun 3 October, 2021

Sat 2 October, 2021

Fri 1 October, 2021

Thu 30 September, 2021

Wed 29 September, 2021

Tue 28 September, 2021

Mon 27 September, 2021

Sun 26 September, 2021

Sat 25 September, 2021

Fri 24 September, 2021

Thu 23 September, 2021

Wed 22 September, 2021

Tue 21 September, 2021

Mon 20 September, 2021

Sun 19 September, 2021

Sat 18 September, 2021

Fri 17 September, 2021

Thu 16 September, 2021

Wed 15 September, 2021

Tue 14 September, 2021

Mon 13 September, 2021

Sun 12 September, 2021

Sat 11 September, 2021

Fri 10 September, 2021

Thu 9 September, 2021

Wed 8 September, 2021

Tue 7 September, 2021

Mon 6 September, 2021

Sun 5 September, 2021

Sat 4 September, 2021

Fri 3 September, 2021

Thu 2 September, 2021

Wed 1 September, 2021

Tue 31 August, 2021

Mon 30 August, 2021

Sun 29 August, 2021

Sat 28 August, 2021

Fri 27 August, 2021

Thu 26 August, 2021

Wed 25 August, 2021

Tue 24 August, 2021

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top