Sunday, February 23, 2020

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on four different football blogs.

Last 6 hours

Last 12 hours

A day ago

Fri 21 February, 2020

Thu 20 February, 2020

Wed 19 February, 2020

Tue 18 February, 2020

Mon 17 February, 2020

Sun 16 February, 2020

Sat 15 February, 2020

Fri 14 February, 2020

Thu 13 February, 2020

Wed 12 February, 2020

Tue 11 February, 2020

Mon 10 February, 2020

Sun 9 February, 2020

Sat 8 February, 2020

Fri 7 February, 2020

Thu 6 February, 2020

Wed 5 February, 2020

Tue 4 February, 2020

Mon 3 February, 2020

Sun 2 February, 2020

Sat 1 February, 2020

Fri 31 January, 2020

Thu 30 January, 2020

Wed 29 January, 2020

Tue 28 January, 2020

Mon 27 January, 2020

Sun 26 January, 2020

Sat 25 January, 2020

Fri 24 January, 2020

Thu 23 January, 2020

Wed 22 January, 2020

Tue 21 January, 2020

Mon 20 January, 2020

Sun 19 January, 2020

Sat 18 January, 2020

Fri 17 January, 2020

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top