Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on seven different football blogs.

Last 24 hours

A day ago

Sat 16 January, 2021

Fri 15 January, 2021

Thu 14 January, 2021

Wed 13 January, 2021

Tue 12 January, 2021

Mon 11 January, 2021

Sun 10 January, 2021

Sat 9 January, 2021

Fri 8 January, 2021

Thu 7 January, 2021

Wed 6 January, 2021

Tue 5 January, 2021

Mon 4 January, 2021

Sun 3 January, 2021

Sat 2 January, 2021

Fri 1 January, 2021

Thu 31 December, 2020

Wed 30 December, 2020

Tue 29 December, 2020

Mon 28 December, 2020

Sun 27 December, 2020

Sat 26 December, 2020

Fri 25 December, 2020

Thu 24 December, 2020

Wed 23 December, 2020

Tue 22 December, 2020

Mon 21 December, 2020

Sun 20 December, 2020

Sat 19 December, 2020

Fri 18 December, 2020

Thu 17 December, 2020

Wed 16 December, 2020

Tue 15 December, 2020

Mon 14 December, 2020

Sun 13 December, 2020

Sat 12 December, 2020

Fri 11 December, 2020

Thu 10 December, 2020

Wed 9 December, 2020

Tue 8 December, 2020

Mon 7 December, 2020

Sun 6 December, 2020

Sat 5 December, 2020

Fri 4 December, 2020

Thu 3 December, 2020

Wed 2 December, 2020

Tue 1 December, 2020

Mon 30 November, 2020

Sun 29 November, 2020

Sat 28 November, 2020

Fri 27 November, 2020

Thu 26 November, 2020

Wed 25 November, 2020

Tue 24 November, 2020

Mon 23 November, 2020

Sun 22 November, 2020

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top