Monday, August 3, 2020

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on four different football blogs.

Last 6 hours

A day ago

Sat 1 August, 2020

Fri 31 July, 2020

Thu 30 July, 2020

Wed 29 July, 2020

Tue 28 July, 2020

Mon 27 July, 2020

Sun 26 July, 2020

Sat 25 July, 2020

Fri 24 July, 2020

Thu 23 July, 2020

Wed 22 July, 2020

Tue 21 July, 2020

Mon 20 July, 2020

Sun 19 July, 2020

Sat 18 July, 2020

Fri 17 July, 2020

Thu 16 July, 2020

Wed 15 July, 2020

Tue 14 July, 2020

Mon 13 July, 2020

Sun 12 July, 2020

Sat 11 July, 2020

Fri 10 July, 2020

Thu 9 July, 2020

Wed 8 July, 2020

Tue 7 July, 2020

Mon 6 July, 2020

Sun 5 July, 2020

Sat 4 July, 2020

Fri 3 July, 2020

Thu 2 July, 2020

Wed 1 July, 2020

Tue 30 June, 2020

Mon 29 June, 2020

Sun 28 June, 2020

Sat 27 June, 2020

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top