Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on seven different football blogs.

Last 6 hours

A day ago

Mon 26 October, 2020

Sun 25 October, 2020

Sat 24 October, 2020

Fri 23 October, 2020

Thu 22 October, 2020

Wed 21 October, 2020

Tue 20 October, 2020

Mon 19 October, 2020

Sun 18 October, 2020

Sat 17 October, 2020

Fri 16 October, 2020

Thu 15 October, 2020

Wed 14 October, 2020

Tue 13 October, 2020

Mon 12 October, 2020

Mon 5 October, 2020

Sun 4 October, 2020

Sat 3 October, 2020

Fri 2 October, 2020

Thu 1 October, 2020

Wed 30 September, 2020

Tue 29 September, 2020

Mon 28 September, 2020

Sun 27 September, 2020

Sat 26 September, 2020

Fri 25 September, 2020

Thu 24 September, 2020

Wed 23 September, 2020

Tue 22 September, 2020

Mon 21 September, 2020

Sun 20 September, 2020

Sat 19 September, 2020

Fri 18 September, 2020

Thu 17 September, 2020

Wed 16 September, 2020

Tue 15 September, 2020

Mon 14 September, 2020

Sun 13 September, 2020

Sat 12 September, 2020

Fri 11 September, 2020

Thu 10 September, 2020

Wed 9 September, 2020

Tue 8 September, 2020

Mon 7 September, 2020

Sun 6 September, 2020

Sat 5 September, 2020

Fri 4 September, 2020

Thu 3 September, 2020

Wed 2 September, 2020

Tue 1 September, 2020

Mon 31 August, 2020

Sun 30 August, 2020

Sat 29 August, 2020

Fri 28 August, 2020

Thu 27 August, 2020

Wed 26 August, 2020

Tue 25 August, 2020

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top