Sunday, December 15, 2019

All articles by Veselin Trajkovic

Veselin Trajkovic

About the author

Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on four different football blogs.

Thu 7 November, 2019

Wed 6 November, 2019

Tue 5 November, 2019

Mon 4 November, 2019

Sun 3 November, 2019

Sat 2 November, 2019

Fri 1 November, 2019

Thu 31 October, 2019

Wed 30 October, 2019

Tue 29 October, 2019

Mon 28 October, 2019

Sun 27 October, 2019

Sat 26 October, 2019

Thu 24 October, 2019

Wed 23 October, 2019

Tue 22 October, 2019

Mon 21 October, 2019

Sun 20 October, 2019

Sat 19 October, 2019

Fri 18 October, 2019

Thu 17 October, 2019

Wed 16 October, 2019

Tue 15 October, 2019

Mon 14 October, 2019

Sun 13 October, 2019

Sat 12 October, 2019

Fri 11 October, 2019

Thu 10 October, 2019

Wed 9 October, 2019

Tue 8 October, 2019

Mon 7 October, 2019

Sun 6 October, 2019

Sat 5 October, 2019

Fri 4 October, 2019

Thu 3 October, 2019

Wed 2 October, 2019

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top