Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • E. Sabo
    Spartak Trnava
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • O. Finsen
    Stjarnan
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • B. Hrgota
    Borussia M'gladbach
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Jahović
    Rijeka
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Thu 28 August, 2014
Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Fri 15 August, 2014
Fri 8 August, 2014
Thu 7 August, 2014
Tue 5 August, 2014
Tue 29 July, 2014
Tue 22 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014