Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. Mak
    PAOK
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • M. Jelić
    Žilina
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • R. Vittek
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • P. Aubameyang
    Borussia Dortmund
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • A. Søderlund
    Rosenborg
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Europa League

Tue 24 November, 2015
Tue 17 November, 2015
Sat 7 November, 2015
Fri 6 November, 2015
Thu 5 November, 2015
Wed 4 November, 2015
Tue 3 November, 2015
Sat 31 October, 2015
Sat 24 October, 2015
Thu 22 October, 2015