Wednesday, September 18, 2019

All articles by Crippy Cooke

Crippy Cooke

About the author

Crippy Cooke has somehow written for the Telegraph, Independent, Huffington Post, Zoo Magazine, Daily Mail, ITV Football, MSN Sport, Yahoo Sport, London24 and Bleacher Report among others, despite knowing less about football than your average Fan TV member . The weekly accumulator enthusiast is saving up his winnings to pay for a much-needed hair transplant but grows more on his chin than his head. He lives and breathes football and somehow makes a living writing from it.

Wed 23 November, 2016

Tue 22 November, 2016

Mon 21 November, 2016

Sun 20 November, 2016

Sat 19 November, 2016

Fri 18 November, 2016

Thu 17 November, 2016

Wed 16 November, 2016

Tue 15 November, 2016

Sun 13 November, 2016

Sat 12 November, 2016

Fri 11 November, 2016

Thu 10 November, 2016

Wed 9 November, 2016

Mon 7 November, 2016

Sun 6 November, 2016

Sat 5 November, 2016

Fri 4 November, 2016

Thu 3 November, 2016

Wed 2 November, 2016

Tue 1 November, 2016

Mon 31 October, 2016

Sun 30 October, 2016

Fri 28 October, 2016

Thu 27 October, 2016

Wed 26 October, 2016

Tue 25 October, 2016

Mon 24 October, 2016

Sun 23 October, 2016

Fri 21 October, 2016

Thu 20 October, 2016

Wed 19 October, 2016

Mon 17 October, 2016

Sat 15 October, 2016

Wed 12 October, 2016

Tue 11 October, 2016

Sat 8 October, 2016

Thu 6 October, 2016

Wed 5 October, 2016

Sun 2 October, 2016

Fri 30 September, 2016

Thu 29 September, 2016

Wed 28 September, 2016

Sat 24 September, 2016

Fri 23 September, 2016

Thu 22 September, 2016

Wed 21 September, 2016

Mon 19 September, 2016

Sun 18 September, 2016

Sat 17 September, 2016

Fri 16 September, 2016

Wed 14 September, 2016

Tue 13 September, 2016

Sat 10 September, 2016

Fri 9 September, 2016

Wed 7 September, 2016

Mon 5 September, 2016

Sun 4 September, 2016

Wed 31 August, 2016

Mon 29 August, 2016

Sun 28 August, 2016

Sat 27 August, 2016

Thu 25 August, 2016

Wed 24 August, 2016

Tue 23 August, 2016

Mon 22 August, 2016

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top