Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • G. Stewart
    Dundee
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • N. Çiftçi
    Dundee United
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • A. Andreu
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 12
  •  
  • J. Sutton
    Motherwell
  • Goal 11

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Wed 15 April, 2015
Mon 6 April, 2015
  • Feyenoord eyeing Kuyt, Guidetti

    Dutch Eredivisie giants Feyenoord are being linked with summer moves for former players Dirk Kuyt and John Guidetti, Voetbal International […] [+]

Fri 3 April, 2015
Wed 1 April, 2015
Sun 15 March, 2015
  • Celtic ponder Gerrard loan

    Sunday People is reporting that Glasgow Celtic aim to try and sign soon-to-be LA Galaxy star Steven Gerrard on a […] [+]

Sun 15 February, 2015
Wed 11 February, 2015
Fri 6 February, 2015
  • Commons signs new Celtic deal

    Celtic F.C. midfielder Kris Commons has signed a new two-year contract with the Scottish Premier League champions. Commons, who had […] [+]

Tue 3 February, 2015
  • Rangers, Celtic secure late deals

    Scottish Championship club Rangers have loaned five players from Newcastle United on transfer deadline day. Premier League club Newcastle United […] [+]

Wed 28 January, 2015
  • Wigan set to sign McKay

    Wigan Athletic are on the verge of signing Inverness Caledonian Thistle striker Billy McKay, according to Sky Sports. The 26 […] [+]

Thu 8 January, 2015
Mon 29 December, 2014
  • Lennon eyeing Commons bid

    Bolton Wanderers manager Neil Lennon is ready to raid his former club Celtic in an attempt to sign Kris Commons, […] [+]

Fri 26 December, 2014
  • Van Dijk happy at Celtic

    Celtic F.C. manager Ronny Deila has insisted Virgil van Dijk does not want to leave the Scottish Premier League champions […] [+]

Thu 18 December, 2014
Tue 9 December, 2014
  • Cardiff considering Stokes bid

    The Mail Online understands that Championship side Cardiff City are keen on signing Celtic striker Anthony Stokes when the transfer […] [+]

Mon 8 December, 2014
  • Ashley eyeing move for Ings

    The Daily Star understands that Newcastle United owner Mike Ashley is keen on taking Burnley’s Danny Ings to Rangers, should […] [+]

Wed 26 November, 2014
Tue 25 November, 2014
Sun 23 November, 2014
Fri 21 November, 2014
Thu 20 November, 2014
  • Marseille eyeing John Guidetti

    Daily Record is reporting that Ligue 1 leaders Marseille are considering a move for Manchester City striker John Guidetti. The […] [+]

Sun 2 November, 2014
Tue 28 October, 2014
Sun 26 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014
  • West Ham in for Van Dijk

    West Ham United have joined the race to sign Celtic defender Virgil van Dijk, according to TalkSport. The Netherlands U21 […] [+]

Tue 14 October, 2014
Sun 21 September, 2014
Tue 16 September, 2014
  • SFA to investigate Tonev allegations

    The Scottish Football Association (SFA) are investigating an alleged racist comment by Celtic’s Aleksandar Tonev to Aberbeen’s Shay Logan. Aberdeen […] [+]

Thu 4 September, 2014
Tue 2 September, 2014
  • Celtic sign Stefan Scepovic

    Scottish champions Celtic have confirmed they have recruited Serbian striker Stefan Scepovic from Sporting Gijon. The deal seemed to have […] [+]