Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Andreu
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Crawford
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Antoine-Curier
    Hamilton Academical
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Watkins
    Inverness CT
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • A. Stokes
    Celtic
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Tue 28 October, 2014
Sun 26 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014
  • West Ham in for Van Dijk

    West Ham United have joined the race to sign Celtic defender Virgil van Dijk, according to TalkSport. The Netherlands U21 […] [+]

Tue 14 October, 2014
Sun 21 September, 2014
Tue 16 September, 2014
  • SFA to investigate Tonev allegations

    The Scottish Football Association (SFA) are investigating an alleged racist comment by Celtic’s Aleksandar Tonev to Aberbeen’s Shay Logan. Aberdeen […] [+]

Thu 4 September, 2014
Tue 2 September, 2014
  • Celtic sign Stefan Scepovic

    Scottish champions Celtic have confirmed they have recruited Serbian striker Stefan Scepovic from Sporting Gijon. The deal seemed to have […] [+]

Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
Sun 10 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Fri 8 August, 2014
Thu 7 August, 2014
Wed 6 August, 2014
Mon 4 August, 2014
Sat 2 August, 2014
Mon 28 July, 2014
  • Celtic loan Berget, sell Watt

    Celtic have loaned Cardiff City attacker Jo-Inge Berget until January with Tony Watt leaving Parkhead permanently for Standard Liege. Berget […] [+]

Fri 25 July, 2014
Tue 22 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
Tue 15 July, 2014
Sun 13 July, 2014
Wed 2 July, 2014
Wed 25 June, 2014
  • Lusting going nowhere

    Mikael Lustig insists he has no desire to follow in the footsteps of Gary Hooper and Victor Wanyama by leaving […] [+]

Mon 23 June, 2014