Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Boyce
    Ross County
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • S. Sinclair
    Celtic
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • L. Moult
    Motherwell
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • D. Swanson
    St. Johnstone
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • S. Coulibaly
    Kilmarnock
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Thu 8 December, 2016
Wed 7 December, 2016
Tue 6 December, 2016
Mon 5 December, 2016
Tue 29 November, 2016
  • Koeman eyes Van Dijk reunion

    Everton boss Ronald Koeman is lining up a move for Southampton defender Virgil van Dijk, according to the Mirror. The […] [+]

Fri 25 November, 2016
Thu 24 November, 2016
Thu 17 November, 2016
Thu 10 November, 2016
Thu 3 November, 2016
Wed 2 November, 2016
Mon 31 October, 2016
Thu 27 October, 2016
Sun 23 October, 2016
Wed 19 October, 2016
Tue 18 October, 2016
Wed 12 October, 2016
Tue 11 October, 2016
Sun 9 October, 2016
Wed 5 October, 2016
Mon 3 October, 2016