Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Rooney
    Aberdeen
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • Juanma
    Heart of Midlothian
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Boyce
    Ross County
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • S. MacLean
    St. Johnstone
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Wed 2 September, 2015
Tue 1 September, 2015
  • West Ham wrap up Jelavic deal

    West Ham United have completed the signing of Nikica Jelavic from Hull City, according to the Mail Online. The Croatia […] [+]

  • Southampton to sign Van Dijk

    Premier League outfit Southampton are on the verge of signing Dutch centre-back Virgil van Dijk from Celtic, according to L’Equipe. […] [+]

Sat 29 August, 2015
  • Blackett joins Celtic

    Celtic F.C. have completed the signing of defender Tyler Blackett from Manchester United on a season-long loan deal. The England Under-21 international, Ronny Deila’s […] [+]

Thu 27 August, 2015
  • Kozak turns down Celtic

    Aston Villa striker Libor Kozak has rejected the chance to join Celtic, according to the Mail Online. The Scottish champions, […] [+]

Tue 25 August, 2015
Mon 24 August, 2015
Sat 22 August, 2015
Wed 19 August, 2015
Mon 17 August, 2015
Thu 13 August, 2015
Wed 12 August, 2015
Sun 9 August, 2015
Wed 5 August, 2015
Mon 3 August, 2015
Wed 29 July, 2015
Tue 28 July, 2015
  • Drogba signs for Montreal Impact

    Chelsea F.C. legend Didier Drogba has agreed a deal to join Major League Soccer club Montreal Impact, subject to receipt of his Canadian […] [+]

Mon 27 July, 2015
Wed 22 July, 2015
Mon 20 July, 2015
Thu 16 July, 2015
Wed 15 July, 2015
Mon 13 July, 2015