Top Scorers

  •  
  • G. Stewart
    Dundee
  • Goal 2
  •  
  • R. Loy
    Dundee
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Wed 29 July, 2015
Tue 28 July, 2015
  • Drogba signs for Montreal Impact

    Chelsea F.C. legend Didier Drogba has agreed a deal to join Major League Soccer club Montreal Impact, subject to receipt of his Canadian […] [+]

Mon 27 July, 2015
Wed 22 July, 2015
Mon 20 July, 2015
Thu 16 July, 2015
Wed 15 July, 2015
Mon 13 July, 2015
Sun 12 July, 2015
Fri 19 June, 2015
  • Pukki seals Brondby switch

    Teemu Pukki has completed his move to Brondby from Celtic for an undisclosed fee.  The Finland striker netted 11 goals […] [+]

Thu 11 June, 2015
  • Celtic ponder Odegaard loan

    Scottish champions Glasgow Celtic hope to recruit Real Madrid wonderkid Martin Odegaard on a season-long loan, according to AS. The […] [+]

Tue 2 June, 2015
Thu 28 May, 2015
  • Arsenal linked with Ki move

    Arsenal are eyeing a move for Swansea City midfielder Ki Sung-Yeung, according to the Daily Star. The South Korea international […] [+]

Thu 21 May, 2015
  • Griffiths keen on Celtic stay

    Leigh Griffiths is ready to commit his future to Celtic amid interest from Championship side Leeds United, according to the […] [+]

Wed 20 May, 2015
Fri 15 May, 2015
Sun 10 May, 2015
Sat 2 May, 2015
Thu 30 April, 2015
Sun 26 April, 2015
Wed 15 April, 2015
Mon 6 April, 2015
  • Feyenoord eyeing Kuyt, Guidetti

    Dutch Eredivisie giants Feyenoord are being linked with summer moves for former players Dirk Kuyt and John Guidetti, Voetbal International […] [+]

Fri 3 April, 2015
Wed 1 April, 2015
Sun 15 March, 2015
  • Celtic ponder Gerrard loan

    Sunday People is reporting that Glasgow Celtic aim to try and sign soon-to-be LA Galaxy star Steven Gerrard on a […] [+]

Sun 15 February, 2015
Wed 11 February, 2015