Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Boyce
    Ross County
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • S. Sinclair
    Celtic
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • L. Moult
    Motherwell
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • M. Dembélé
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • J. Forrest
    Celtic
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

Scottish Premier League

Sun 25 September, 2016
Thu 22 September, 2016
Tue 20 September, 2016
Mon 19 September, 2016
  • Barton suspended by Rangers

    Rangers have suspended Joey Barton for three weeks after claiming “time and space” is required following his much-publicised row with […] [+]

Sat 17 September, 2016
Fri 16 September, 2016
Thu 15 September, 2016
Mon 12 September, 2016
Sat 10 September, 2016
Fri 9 September, 2016
Thu 8 September, 2016
Tue 30 August, 2016
  • Celtic sign Gamboa from West Brom

    Celtic have announced the signing of Cristian Gamboa from West Brom. The Costa Rica international joins the Scottish Premiership champions on a […] [+]

Tue 23 August, 2016
Mon 22 August, 2016
Fri 19 August, 2016
Wed 17 August, 2016
Sat 13 August, 2016
Wed 10 August, 2016
Sun 7 August, 2016
Sat 6 August, 2016
Fri 5 August, 2016