Friday, November 22, 2019

All articles by David Nugent

David Nugent

About the author

David is a freelance football writer with nearly a decade of experience writing about the beautiful game. The experienced writer has written for over a dozen websites and also an international soccer magazine offline.
Arguably his best work has come as an editorial writer for Soccernews, sharing his good, bad and ugly opinions on the world’s favourite sport. During David’s writing career he has written editorials, betting previews, match previews, banter, news and opinion pieces.

Last 24 hours

A day ago

Tue 19 November, 2019

Mon 18 November, 2019

Fri 15 November, 2019

Thu 14 November, 2019

Wed 13 November, 2019

Tue 12 November, 2019

Fri 8 November, 2019

Thu 7 November, 2019

Wed 6 November, 2019

Tue 5 November, 2019

Mon 4 November, 2019

Fri 1 November, 2019

Thu 31 October, 2019

Wed 30 October, 2019

Tue 29 October, 2019

Mon 28 October, 2019

Fri 18 October, 2019

Thu 17 October, 2019

Wed 16 October, 2019

Tue 15 October, 2019

Mon 14 October, 2019

Fri 11 October, 2019

Thu 10 October, 2019

Wed 9 October, 2019

Tue 8 October, 2019

Mon 7 October, 2019

Fri 4 October, 2019

Thu 3 October, 2019

Wed 2 October, 2019

Tue 1 October, 2019

Mon 30 September, 2019

Fri 27 September, 2019

Thu 26 September, 2019

Wed 25 September, 2019

Tue 24 September, 2019

Mon 23 September, 2019

Thu 19 September, 2019

Wed 18 September, 2019

Tue 17 September, 2019

Mon 16 September, 2019

Fri 13 September, 2019

Thu 12 September, 2019

Wed 11 September, 2019

Tue 10 September, 2019

Mon 9 September, 2019

Fri 6 September, 2019

Thu 5 September, 2019

Wed 4 September, 2019

Tue 3 September, 2019

Mon 2 September, 2019

Fri 30 August, 2019

Thu 29 August, 2019

Wed 28 August, 2019

Tue 27 August, 2019

Mon 26 August, 2019

Fri 23 August, 2019

Thu 22 August, 2019

Wed 21 August, 2019

Tue 20 August, 2019

Mon 19 August, 2019

Wed 14 August, 2019

Tue 13 August, 2019

Mon 12 August, 2019

Fri 9 August, 2019

Thu 8 August, 2019

Wed 7 August, 2019

Tue 6 August, 2019

Mon 5 August, 2019

Fri 2 August, 2019

Wed 31 July, 2019

Tue 30 July, 2019

Mon 29 July, 2019

Fri 26 July, 2019

Thu 25 July, 2019

Wed 24 July, 2019

Tue 23 July, 2019

Mon 22 July, 2019

Fri 19 July, 2019

Thu 18 July, 2019

Wed 17 July, 2019

Tue 16 July, 2019

Mon 15 July, 2019

Fri 12 July, 2019

Thu 11 July, 2019

Wed 10 July, 2019

Tue 9 July, 2019

Mon 8 July, 2019

Fri 5 July, 2019

Thu 4 July, 2019

Wed 3 July, 2019

Tue 2 July, 2019

Mon 1 July, 2019

Fri 28 June, 2019

Thu 27 June, 2019

Wed 26 June, 2019

Tue 25 June, 2019

Mon 24 June, 2019

Fri 21 June, 2019

Thu 20 June, 2019

Wed 19 June, 2019

Tue 18 June, 2019

Mon 17 June, 2019

Fri 14 June, 2019

Thu 13 June, 2019

Wed 12 June, 2019

Tue 11 June, 2019

Mon 10 June, 2019

Fri 7 June, 2019

Thu 6 June, 2019

Wed 5 June, 2019

Tue 4 June, 2019

Mon 3 June, 2019

Fri 31 May, 2019

Thu 30 May, 2019

Wed 29 May, 2019

Tue 28 May, 2019

Mon 27 May, 2019

Fri 24 May, 2019

Thu 23 May, 2019

Wed 22 May, 2019

Tue 21 May, 2019

Mon 20 May, 2019

Fri 17 May, 2019

Thu 16 May, 2019

Wed 15 May, 2019

Tue 14 May, 2019

Mon 13 May, 2019

Fri 10 May, 2019

Thu 9 May, 2019

Wed 8 May, 2019

Tue 7 May, 2019

Mon 6 May, 2019

Fri 3 May, 2019

Thu 2 May, 2019

Wed 1 May, 2019

Tue 30 April, 2019

Mon 29 April, 2019

Fri 26 April, 2019

Thu 25 April, 2019

Wed 24 April, 2019

Tue 23 April, 2019

Mon 22 April, 2019

Fri 19 April, 2019

Thu 18 April, 2019

Wed 17 April, 2019

Tue 16 April, 2019

Mon 15 April, 2019

Fri 12 April, 2019

Thu 11 April, 2019

Wed 10 April, 2019

Tue 9 April, 2019

Mon 8 April, 2019

Fri 5 April, 2019

Thu 4 April, 2019

Wed 3 April, 2019

Tue 2 April, 2019

Mon 1 April, 2019

Fri 29 March, 2019

Thu 28 March, 2019

Wed 27 March, 2019

Tue 26 March, 2019

Mon 25 March, 2019

Fri 22 March, 2019

Thu 21 March, 2019

Wed 20 March, 2019

Tue 19 March, 2019

Mon 18 March, 2019

Fri 15 March, 2019

Thu 14 March, 2019

Wed 13 March, 2019

Tue 12 March, 2019

Mon 11 March, 2019

Fri 8 March, 2019

Thu 7 March, 2019

Wed 6 March, 2019

Tue 5 March, 2019

Mon 4 March, 2019

Fri 1 March, 2019

Thu 28 February, 2019

Wed 27 February, 2019

Tue 26 February, 2019

Mon 25 February, 2019

Fri 15 February, 2019

Thu 14 February, 2019

Wed 13 February, 2019

Tue 12 February, 2019

Mon 11 February, 2019

Fri 8 February, 2019

Thu 7 February, 2019

Wed 6 February, 2019

Tue 5 February, 2019

Mon 4 February, 2019

Fri 1 February, 2019

Thu 31 January, 2019

Wed 30 January, 2019

Tue 29 January, 2019

Mon 28 January, 2019

Fri 25 January, 2019

Thu 24 January, 2019

Wed 23 January, 2019

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top