Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • R. Gestede
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 10
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 9

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 21 November, 2014
  • FA to investigate Whelan comments

    The Football Association (FA) has confirmed it will investigate Wigan Athletic chairman Dave Whelan over perceived anti-Semitic remarks. Wigan’s appointment […] [+]

Thu 20 November, 2014
Wed 19 November, 2014
Tue 18 November, 2014
Fri 14 November, 2014
  • Graham completes Wolves switch

    Championship promotion hopefuls Wolverhampton Wanderers have signed Danny Graham on loan from Sunderland until the end of the year, according […] [+]

Tue 11 November, 2014
  • Arsenal in for Mings

    Arsenal are ready to make a move for highly-rated Ipswich Town defender Tyrone Mings, according to the Daily Star. The […] [+]

Sat 8 November, 2014
Wed 5 November, 2014
Mon 3 November, 2014
Sat 1 November, 2014
Fri 31 October, 2014
Thu 30 October, 2014
  • Ince completes Forest switch

    Tom Ince has joined Championship promotion hopefuls Nottingham Forest on a two month loan from Hull City, according to the […] [+]

Wed 29 October, 2014
Tue 28 October, 2014
Mon 27 October, 2014
  • Graham set for Brentford switch

    Sunderland’s out-of-favour striker Danny Graham is set for a loan move to Championship side Brentford, according to the Mirror. The […] [+]

Sun 26 October, 2014
Sat 25 October, 2014
  • Milanic departs Leeds

    Leeds United have confirmed the departure of manager Darko Milanic after just 32 days in charge at Elland Road. Milanic […] [+]

Thu 23 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014
Sun 19 October, 2014
Thu 16 October, 2014
Wed 15 October, 2014