Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Leeds United
  • Goal 28
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 25
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 24
  •  
  • L. Grabban
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 22
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 22

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Thu 31 July, 2014
  • Bertrand makes Saints switch

    Southampton have completed the signing of Ryan Bertrand on a season-long loan from Chelsea, according to the Mail Online. The […] [+]

Wed 30 July, 2014
Tue 29 July, 2014
  • Notts County keen on Carroll

    Notts County manager Shaun Derry is hoping to conclude a deal for former Manchester United goalkeeper Roy Carroll, according to […] [+]

Sun 27 July, 2014
Fri 25 July, 2014
Wed 23 July, 2014
Mon 21 July, 2014
Sun 20 July, 2014
Fri 18 July, 2014
Thu 17 July, 2014
Wed 16 July, 2014
Tue 15 July, 2014
Mon 14 July, 2014
Thu 10 July, 2014
  • Rhodes signs new Rovers deal

    Blackburn Rovers’ record signing Jordan Rhodes has signed a two-year contract extension with the Championship club. The prolific Scotland striker […] [+]

  • Nugent pens new Leicester deal

    Leicester City striker David Nugent has signed a new two year contract with the club, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 7 July, 2014
Fri 4 July, 2014
Thu 3 July, 2014