Top Scorers

  •  
  • L. Grabban
    Norwich City
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • Vetokele
    Charlton Athletic
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • J. Ward
    Derby County
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • G. Leadbitter
    Middlesbrough
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Sat 23 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Sat 16 August, 2014
Fri 15 August, 2014
Thu 14 August, 2014
Wed 13 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Mon 11 August, 2014
Sun 10 August, 2014
Sat 9 August, 2014
Fri 8 August, 2014
  • Mackie makes Royals switch

    Reading have completed the signing of Jamie Mackie on a season long loan from Championship rivals Nottingham Forest, according to […] [+]

Thu 7 August, 2014