Top Scorers

  •  
  • T. Abraham
    Bristol City
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • S. Hogan
    Brentford
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • C. Wood
    Leeds United
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Ward
    Rotherham United
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • G. Murray
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 5

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Mon 26 September, 2016
  • Sunderland eye Teixeira move

    Sunderland have been linked with a move for former Liverpool midfielder Jaoa Teixeira, according to the Express. The twenty-three year […] [+]

Mon 19 September, 2016
Wed 14 September, 2016
  • Charles N’Zogbia finds new club

    French media outlet L’Equipe understands that former Newcastle United midfielder Charles N’Zogbia will soon end his search for new employers. […] [+]

Mon 12 September, 2016
Thu 8 September, 2016
  • Bendtner completes Forest switch

    Nottingham Forest have completed the signing of former Arsenal forward Nicklas Bendtner on a free transfer, according to the Independent. […] [+]

Thu 1 September, 2016
Tue 30 August, 2016
Mon 29 August, 2016
Thu 25 August, 2016
Wed 24 August, 2016
Tue 23 August, 2016
Mon 22 August, 2016
Wed 17 August, 2016
Tue 16 August, 2016
  • Crystal Palace in for Sissoko

    Crystal Palace are set to make a move for Newcastle United midfielder Moussa Sissoko, according to the Telegraph. The South […] [+]

  • Everton keen on Moussa Sissoko

    Premier League giants Everton have expressed their interest in signing Newcastle United midfielder Moussa Sissoko, L’Equipe has suggested. The Frenchman […] [+]

Mon 15 August, 2016
Fri 12 August, 2016
  • Chester set for Villa switch

    Aston Villa are closing in on the signing of West Bromwich Albion defender James Chester, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

  • Villa eye Jedinak move

    Aston Villa are eyeing a move for Crystal Palace midfielder Mile Jedinak, according to the Mirror. Villa boss Roberto Di […] [+]

Tue 9 August, 2016