Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • B. Sako
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Antonio
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Thu 23 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014
Sun 19 October, 2014
Thu 16 October, 2014
Wed 15 October, 2014
Sun 12 October, 2014
Fri 10 October, 2014
  • Arsenal keen of Ipswich youngster

    TalkSport understands that Arsenal will make a move for highly-rated Ipswich Town full-back Tyrone Mings when the transfer window reopens […] [+]

Tue 7 October, 2014
Sun 5 October, 2014
Thu 2 October, 2014
Tue 30 September, 2014
  • Wolves sign Sagbo on loan

    Championship promotion hopefuls Wolverhampton Wanderers have signed Yannick Sagbo on loan from Hull City until January, according to the Mail […] [+]

Sun 28 September, 2014
Fri 26 September, 2014
Thu 25 September, 2014
Tue 23 September, 2014
  • Morrison set for Cardiff switch

    Ravel Morrison is set to join Championship side Cardiff City on a three month loan from West Ham United, according […] [+]

  • Herd makes Trotters switch

    Championship strugglers Bolton Wanderers have signed Chris Herd on a one-month loan deal from Aston Villa, according to Sky Sports. […] [+]

Mon 22 September, 2014
Fri 19 September, 2014
Thu 18 September, 2014