Top Scorers

  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 16
  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 14
  •  
  • C. Jerome
    Norwich City
  • Goal 13
  •  
  • R. Gestede
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 12

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 30 January, 2015
Thu 29 January, 2015
Wed 28 January, 2015
Tue 27 January, 2015
  • Liverpool eyeing Gray bid

    The Metro understands that Liverpool are considering making an offer for Birmingham City starlet Demarai Gray. The eighteen year old […] [+]

Mon 26 January, 2015
Sat 24 January, 2015
Fri 23 January, 2015
Thu 22 January, 2015
Wed 21 January, 2015
Tue 20 January, 2015
Mon 19 January, 2015
  • Dyer joins Birmingham on loan

    Birmingham City have signed Lloyd Dyer on loan from Championship rivals Watford for the rest of the season, according to […] [+]

  • Maloney close to MLS switch

    Wigan Atlhetic midfielder Shaun Maloney is on the verge of completing a move to MLS side Chicago Fire, according to […] [+]

Fri 16 January, 2015
Thu 15 January, 2015
  • Derby sign Stephen Warnock

    Championship high-flyers Derby County have signed Stephen Warnock from Leeds United on an initial eighteen month contract for an undisclosed […] [+]

  • Ibe set for Liverpool return

    Liverpool are set to recall winger Jordon Ibe from his successful loan spell at Championship high-flyers Derby County, according to […] [+]

Tue 13 January, 2015
Sun 11 January, 2015
Thu 8 January, 2015
Tue 6 January, 2015
  • Zarate completes QPR switch

    West Ham United forward Mauro Zarate has completed his loan move to Queens Park Rangers, according to the Mail Online. […] [+]

Mon 5 January, 2015
Fri 2 January, 2015
Thu 1 January, 2015