Top Scorers

  •  
  • B. Assombalonga
    Nottingham Forest
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Wilson
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • C. Martin
    Derby County
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • B. Sako
    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • D. Murphy
    Ipswich Town
  • Goal 7

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Wed 29 October, 2014
Tue 28 October, 2014
Mon 27 October, 2014
  • Graham set for Brentford switch

    Sunderland’s out-of-favour striker Danny Graham is set for a loan move to Championship side Brentford, according to the Mirror. The […] [+]

Sun 26 October, 2014
Sat 25 October, 2014
  • Milanic departs Leeds

    Leeds United have confirmed the departure of manager Darko Milanic after just 32 days in charge at Elland Road. Milanic […] [+]

Thu 23 October, 2014
Mon 20 October, 2014
Sun 19 October, 2014
Thu 16 October, 2014
Wed 15 October, 2014
Sun 12 October, 2014
Fri 10 October, 2014
  • Arsenal keen of Ipswich youngster

    TalkSport understands that Arsenal will make a move for highly-rated Ipswich Town full-back Tyrone Mings when the transfer window reopens […] [+]

Tue 7 October, 2014
Sun 5 October, 2014
Thu 2 October, 2014
Tue 30 September, 2014
  • Wolves sign Sagbo on loan

    Championship promotion hopefuls Wolverhampton Wanderers have signed Yannick Sagbo on loan from Hull City until January, according to the Mail […] [+]

Sun 28 September, 2014
Fri 26 September, 2014
Thu 25 September, 2014
Tue 23 September, 2014
  • Morrison set for Cardiff switch

    Ravel Morrison is set to join Championship side Cardiff City on a three month loan from West Ham United, according […] [+]

  • Herd makes Trotters switch

    Championship strugglers Bolton Wanderers have signed Chris Herd on a one-month loan deal from Aston Villa, according to Sky Sports. […] [+]

Mon 22 September, 2014