Top Scorers

  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Leeds United
  • Goal 28
  •  
  • J. Rhodes
    Blackburn Rovers
  • Goal 24
  •  
  • T. Deeney
    Watford
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • S. Vokes
    Burnley
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • L. Grabban
    AFC Bournemouth
  • Goal 20

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Wed 23 April, 2014
Tue 22 April, 2014
Mon 21 April, 2014
Sun 20 April, 2014
Sat 19 April, 2014
Fri 18 April, 2014
  • Guillermo Ochoa keeping options open

    AC Ajaccio goalkeeper Guillermo Ochoa will consider offers from ‘several’ different countries in the summer. The Mexico international, whose current […] [+]

Thu 17 April, 2014
Tue 15 April, 2014
Mon 14 April, 2014
Sun 13 April, 2014
Fri 11 April, 2014
  • Pardew eyes strike duo

    Newcastle United are considering summer moves for strike duo Ayoze Perez and Joel Campbell, according to the Daily Star. Manager […] [+]

Thu 10 April, 2014
Tue 8 April, 2014
Mon 7 April, 2014
Sun 6 April, 2014
Fri 4 April, 2014
Thu 3 April, 2014
Wed 2 April, 2014
Mon 31 March, 2014
  • Chelsea keen on Darlow deal

    Chelsea are readying a bid for Nottingham Forest goalkeeper Karl Darlow, according to the Mirror. The 23 year old has […] [+]

Sun 30 March, 2014