Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Gray
    Burnley
  • Goal 25
  •  
  • R. McCormack
    Fulham
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • A. Hernández
    Hull City
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • J. Kodjia
    Bristol City
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • T. Hemed
    Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

English Championship

Fri 1 July, 2016
  • Newcastle complete Gayle deal

    Newcastle United have completed the signing of Dwight Gayle from Crystal Palace, according to Sky Sports. The twenty-five year old […] [+]

Wed 29 June, 2016
Tue 28 June, 2016
Mon 27 June, 2016
  • Leicester in for Brady

    Premier League champions Leicester City are weighing up a move for Norwich City’s Robbie Brady, according to the Mirror. The […] [+]

Fri 24 June, 2016
Thu 23 June, 2016
Tue 21 June, 2016
Mon 20 June, 2016
  • Leicester eye Keane return

    Premier League champions Leicester City are considering a £10m for Burnley defender Michael Keane, according to the Mail Online. The […] [+]

Wed 15 June, 2016
Fri 3 June, 2016
Thu 2 June, 2016
Wed 1 June, 2016
Mon 30 May, 2016
Sat 28 May, 2016
Fri 27 May, 2016
Thu 26 May, 2016
Tue 24 May, 2016
  • Joey Barton agrees Rangers deal

    Controversial midfielder Joey Barton has all but agreed to join Scottish giants Glashow Rangers, according to The Telegraph. The 33-year-old […] [+]

Thu 19 May, 2016
Tue 17 May, 2016
Fri 13 May, 2016
Thu 12 May, 2016
Sun 8 May, 2016
Mon 2 May, 2016
Sat 30 April, 2016
Tue 26 April, 2016