Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Cornelius
    København
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • N. Nikolics
    Legia Warszawa
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. McMillan
    Dundalk
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • L. Griffiths
    Celtic
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 4

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Fri 26 August, 2016
Thu 25 August, 2016
Wed 24 August, 2016
Mon 22 August, 2016
  • Prediction: Roma vs Porto

    Verdict: Home win Best Odds: 8/11 Bookmaker: Bet365 Certainly one of the highlight games of the UEFA Champions League play-off […] [+]

Thu 18 August, 2016
Wed 17 August, 2016
Tue 16 August, 2016
Mon 15 August, 2016
Sun 14 August, 2016
Tue 9 August, 2016
Mon 8 August, 2016
Sat 6 August, 2016
Thu 4 August, 2016
Wed 3 August, 2016
Tue 2 August, 2016