Top Scorers

  •  
  • E. Zahavi
    Maccabi Tel Aviv
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • H. Salihi
    Skënderbeu Korçë
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • O. Kamara
    Molde
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • M. Wilde
    The New Saints
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • L. Schaub
    Rapid Wien
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 26 August, 2015
Tue 25 August, 2015
Mon 24 August, 2015
Wed 19 August, 2015
Tue 18 August, 2015
Tue 11 August, 2015
Tue 28 July, 2015
Tue 21 July, 2015
Wed 15 July, 2015
Sun 7 June, 2015
Sat 6 June, 2015
Fri 5 June, 2015
Tue 26 May, 2015
Wed 20 May, 2015
Thu 14 May, 2015
Wed 13 May, 2015
Tue 12 May, 2015