Top Scorers

  •  
  • Luiz Adriano
    Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • D. Lafata
    Sparta Praha
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • L. Messi
    Barcelona
  • Goal 7
  •  
  • M. Rosenberg
    Malmö FF
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • J. Martínez
    Porto
  • Goal 6

Advertisements

Advertisements

UEFA Champions League

Wed 26 November, 2014
Tue 25 November, 2014
Mon 24 November, 2014
Sun 23 November, 2014
Thu 6 November, 2014
Wed 5 November, 2014
Tue 4 November, 2014
Mon 3 November, 2014
Sun 2 November, 2014
Sat 25 October, 2014
  • Allegri hits back at Juve critics

    Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri has hit back at the “ferocious criticism” his side received after losing to Olympiacos on Wednesday. […] [+]

Thu 23 October, 2014
Wed 22 October, 2014