Monday, May 27, 2024

Bayern Munich boss Thomas Tuchel disappointed with referee’s explanation for not giving a penalty for handball by Arsenal’s Gabriel Magalhaes (Video)

Bayern Munich boss Thomas Tuchel is adamant his team should’ve been awarded a penalty when Arsenal defender Gabriel Magalhaes handled the ball after it appeared goalkeeper David Raya had already taken a goal-kick, in the first leg of the Champions League quarterfinal clash between these teams on Tuesday.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Veselin Trajkovic


Vesko is a football writer that likes to observe the game for what it is, focusing on teams, players and their roles, formations, tactics, rather than stats. He follows the English Premier League closely, Liverpool FC in particular. His articles have been published on seven different football blogs.

SHARE OR COMMENT ON THIS ARTICLE

WE RECOMMEND

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required *

Join the conversation!

or Register

Live Scores

advertisement

Betting Guide Advertisement

advertisement

Become a Writer
More More
Top