Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • A. Tighadouini
    NAC Breda
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. te Vrede
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • L. Schöne
    Ajax
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • Z. Labyad
    Vitesse
  • Goal 2

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Wed 27 August, 2014
Tue 26 August, 2014
Sun 24 August, 2014
Sat 23 August, 2014
Fri 22 August, 2014
Thu 21 August, 2014
Wed 20 August, 2014
Tue 19 August, 2014
Mon 18 August, 2014
  • Vitesse agree McEachran loan

    ​Josh McEachran is the latest Chelsea youngster to join Vitesse after a season-long loan to the Eredivisie side was sealed […] [+]

Sun 17 August, 2014
Sat 16 August, 2014
Fri 15 August, 2014
Thu 14 August, 2014
Wed 13 August, 2014
Tue 12 August, 2014
Mon 11 August, 2014