Top Scorers

  •  
  • N. Jørgensen
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 11
  •  
  • E. Ünal
    Twente
  • Goal 9
  •  
  • W. Weghorst
    AZ
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • D. Klaassen
    Ajax
  • Goal 8
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 8

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sat 10 December, 2016
Fri 9 December, 2016
  • Willems inks PSV renewal

    Jetro Willems has signed a new contract with PSV until June 2018. The Netherlands international’s previous deal was due to […] [+]

Wed 7 December, 2016
Tue 6 December, 2016
Mon 5 December, 2016
Thu 1 December, 2016
Wed 30 November, 2016
  • Napoli keen on Ajax hotshot

    Il Corriere dello Sport understands that Serie A giants Napoli are hot on the trail of Ajax youngster Kasper Dolberg. […] [+]

Mon 28 November, 2016
Fri 25 November, 2016
Thu 24 November, 2016
Wed 23 November, 2016
Tue 22 November, 2016
Mon 21 November, 2016