Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 22
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • M. Kramer
    ADO Den Haag
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • M. de Leeuw
    Groningen
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Sun 2 August, 2015
Thu 30 July, 2015
Wed 29 July, 2015
Mon 27 July, 2015
Sat 25 July, 2015
  • Dortmund eyeing Davy Klaassen

    Dutch media outlet Elf Voetbal is reporting that Bundesliga giants Borussia Dortmund are weighing up summer bid for Ajax midfielder […] [+]

Thu 23 July, 2015
Tue 21 July, 2015
Mon 20 July, 2015
  • Lazio agree deal for Ajax hotshot

    Turin-based newspaper Tuttosport understands that Lazio have a deal in place to sign Ajax winger Ricardo Kishna. The Biancocelesti reportedly […] [+]

Sat 18 July, 2015
Fri 17 July, 2015
Thu 16 July, 2015
Tue 14 July, 2015
  • Ajax to sign Yaya Sanogo

    Dutch media outlet De Telegraaf understands that Ajax are set to sign French forward Yaya Sanogo from Arsenal Football Club. The […] [+]

Sun 12 July, 2015
Sat 11 July, 2015
  • Wijnaldum joins Newcastle

    Newcastle United have completed the signing of highly-rated midfielder Georginio Wijnaldum from PSV Eindhoven, according to BBC Sport. The Holland international, […] [+]

Fri 10 July, 2015
Thu 9 July, 2015
  • Lazio keen on Ajax starlet

    Italian giants Lazio are hot on the trail of Ajax winger Ricardo Kishna, according to Il Corriere dello Sport. The […] [+]

Mon 6 July, 2015
  • Valencia bag Bakkali

    Valencia have completed the signing of PSV’s teenage winger Zakaria Bakkali on a five-year deal. The Belgium international moves on […] [+]

Fri 3 July, 2015
Thu 2 July, 2015
Wed 1 July, 2015
  • Roma to bid for Wijnaldum

    AS Roma are considering a summer bid for PSV Eindhoven hotshot Georginio Wijnaldum, according to La Gazzetta dello Sport. The […] [+]