Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Depay
    PSV
  • Goal 22
  •  
  • M. Uth
    Heerenveen
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 20
  •  
  • M. Kramer
    ADO Den Haag
  • Goal 17
  •  
  • M. de Leeuw
    Groningen
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Mon 29 June, 2015
Sun 28 June, 2015
Sat 27 June, 2015
Fri 26 June, 2015
Thu 25 June, 2015
  • Heitinga seals Ajax return

    John Heitinga is to return to Ajax after joining the Eredivisie giants on a free transfer from Hertha Berlin. The defender, […] [+]

  • Benfica snatch Dutch starlet

    Portuguese daily newspaper A Bola is reporting that Benfica are set to complete the signing of Twente forward Bilal Ould-Chikh. […] [+]

Tue 23 June, 2015
  • Swansea bring in goalkeeper Nordfeldt

    Swansea City have completed the signing of goalkeeper Kristoffer Nordfeldt from Heerenveen, with the Sweden international due to offer competition for regular […] [+]

Sun 21 June, 2015
Thu 18 June, 2015
Tue 16 June, 2015
  • Heitinga set for Ajax return

    Former Netherlands international defender Johnny Heitinga is set to return to Ajax Amsterdam, Bild has suggested. The 31-year-old joined Hertha […] [+]

  • PSV recruit Danish winger

    Eredivisie champions PSV Eindhoven have completed the signing of winger Nikolai Laursen from Brondby, the Danish side announced on their […] [+]

Thu 11 June, 2015
Tue 9 June, 2015
Sat 6 June, 2015
Thu 4 June, 2015
Wed 3 June, 2015
Sun 31 May, 2015
Fri 29 May, 2015
Thu 28 May, 2015
Mon 25 May, 2015
Fri 22 May, 2015
Thu 21 May, 2015
Wed 20 May, 2015
Mon 18 May, 2015
  • Depay passes United medical

    Memphis Depay passed his Manchester United medical on Monday and is set to complete his move from Eredivisie champions PSV next month. The […] [+]