Top Scorers

  •  
  • V. Janssen
    AZ
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • L. de Jong
    PSV
  • Goal 26
  •  
  • A. Milik
    Ajax
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • D. Kuijt
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 19

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Wed 25 May, 2016
Fri 20 May, 2016
Wed 18 May, 2016
Mon 16 May, 2016
Thu 12 May, 2016
Sun 8 May, 2016
Sat 7 May, 2016
Thu 5 May, 2016
Wed 4 May, 2016
Sat 30 April, 2016
Fri 29 April, 2016
  • PSV keen on Carcela-Gonzalez

    Dutch Eredivisie outfit PSV Eindhoven are considering a summer bid for Benfica winger Mehdi Carcela-Gonzalez, O Jogo has suggested. The […] [+]

Thu 28 April, 2016
Wed 27 April, 2016
Mon 25 April, 2016
  • Stoke in for Depay

    Stoke City have entered the race to sign Manchester United forward Memphis Depay, according to the Daily Star. The Netherlands […] [+]

Sat 23 April, 2016
Thu 14 April, 2016
  • Napoli keen on Davy Klaassen

    Serie A high flyers Napoli are considering a summer move for Ajax playmaker Davy Klaassen, Il Corriere dello Sport understands. […] [+]

Mon 11 April, 2016
Fri 8 April, 2016
Thu 7 April, 2016
Mon 4 April, 2016
Sun 3 April, 2016
  • Ajax pay tribute to Cruyff

    Ajax paid tribute to late club great Johan Cruyff at the Amsterdam Arena on Sunday. Cruyff, who won eight Eredivisie titles […] [+]