Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. El Ghazi
    Ajax
  • Goal 6
  •  
  • O. Tannane
    Heracles
  • Goal 5
  •  
  • S. Haller
    Utrecht
  • Goal 4
  •  
  • W. Weghorst
    Heracles
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • D. Kuijt
    Feyenoord
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Advertisements

Eredivisie

Mon 31 August, 2015
Fri 28 August, 2015
Thu 27 August, 2015
Tue 25 August, 2015
Thu 20 August, 2015
Tue 18 August, 2015
Sun 16 August, 2015
Wed 12 August, 2015
Tue 11 August, 2015
Mon 10 August, 2015
Sun 9 August, 2015
Fri 7 August, 2015
Thu 6 August, 2015
  • Feyenoord land Elia

    Eljero Elia has completed his move to Feyenoord from Werder Bremen on a free transfer. The Dutch winger spent the […] [+]

Wed 5 August, 2015
Tue 4 August, 2015