Top Scorers

  •  
  • A. Lacazette
    Olympique Lyonnais
  • Goal 27
  •  
  • A. Gignac
    Olympique Marseille
  • Goal 21
  •  
  • Z. Ibrahimovic
    PSG
  • Goal 19
  •  
  • E. Cavani
    PSG
  • Goal 18
  •  
  • M. Gradel
    Saint-Étienne
  • Goal 17

Advertisements

Advertisements

Ligue 1

Mon 29 June, 2015
Sun 28 June, 2015
Sat 27 June, 2015
  • Watford eyeing Marko Basa

    Premier League newcomers Watford are showing interest in Lille defender Marko Basa, according to L’Equipe. The Hornets have already recruited […] [+]

  • Monaco close on Danilo Barbosa

    French giants Monaco appear to be winning the chase for Sporting Braga starlet Danilo Barbosa, according to Record. The 19-year-old […] [+]

  • Beauvue reveals Lyon move

    Striker Claudio Beauvue has claimed he never turned his back on Ligue 1, after revealing he has signed with Lyon […] [+]

Fri 26 June, 2015
Thu 25 June, 2015
Wed 24 June, 2015
Mon 22 June, 2015
Sun 21 June, 2015
Sat 20 June, 2015
  • Marseille recruit new keeper

    French giants Marseille have announced the signing of French goalkeeper Yohann Pele from Sochaux. The 32-year-old arrives at Stade Velodrome […] [+]

  • Marseille sign Pele

    Marseille have continued to strengthen their squad ahead of the new Ligue 1 season with the signing of goalkeeper Yohann Pele […] [+]

Fri 19 June, 2015
Thu 18 June, 2015