Friday, July 19, 2019

All articles by Deke Hardman

Deke Hardman

About the author

Freelance football writer with a love of the game that goes back to the mid nineties when both his beloved Nottingham Forest and England had genuine hope of acheiving some level of success. A regular contributor to both SoccerNews.com and FreeBetting.com, Deke also dabbles in music journalism with his heart and head still stuck in the latter years of the twentieth century.

Fri 19 July, 2013

Thu 18 July, 2013

Wed 17 July, 2013

Tue 16 July, 2013

Sat 13 July, 2013

Fri 12 July, 2013

Wed 10 July, 2013

Tue 9 July, 2013

Mon 8 July, 2013

Sat 6 July, 2013

Fri 5 July, 2013

Wed 3 July, 2013

Tue 2 July, 2013

Mon 1 July, 2013

Sat 29 June, 2013

Fri 28 June, 2013

Thu 27 June, 2013

Wed 26 June, 2013

Tue 25 June, 2013

Mon 24 June, 2013

Sat 22 June, 2013

Fri 21 June, 2013

Wed 19 June, 2013

Tue 18 June, 2013

Mon 17 June, 2013

Sat 15 June, 2013

Thu 13 June, 2013

Wed 12 June, 2013

Tue 11 June, 2013

Mon 10 June, 2013

Sat 8 June, 2013

Fri 7 June, 2013

Thu 6 June, 2013

Wed 5 June, 2013

Tue 4 June, 2013

Mon 3 June, 2013

Wed 11 July, 2012

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top