Tuesday, December 10, 2019

All articles by Juan Pablo Aravena

Juan Pablo Aravena

About the author

A freelance writer and sports analyst with almost five years of experience in the industry before joining SoccerNews, Juan Pablo Aravena is based in Chile and currently contributes to several publications and websites including SoccerNews, 12up, and Sports From The Basement, while also working as a fantasy beat writer for RotoWire, as a database editor for EA Sports, and as a football analyst for SmartOdds and InsideFutbol. His areas of focus are Serie A, Bundesliga, Premier League, LaLiga, and Ligue 1, but he has also written about MLS and South American football in the past.

Sun 8 December, 2019

Sat 7 December, 2019

Fri 6 December, 2019

Sun 1 December, 2019

Sat 30 November, 2019

Fri 29 November, 2019

Thu 28 November, 2019

Mon 25 November, 2019

Sat 23 November, 2019

Fri 22 November, 2019

Wed 20 November, 2019

Sun 17 November, 2019

Fri 15 November, 2019

Wed 13 November, 2019

Sun 10 November, 2019

Sat 9 November, 2019

Fri 8 November, 2019

Thu 7 November, 2019

Tue 5 November, 2019

Sun 3 November, 2019

Sat 2 November, 2019

Tue 29 October, 2019

Sun 27 October, 2019

Sat 26 October, 2019

Fri 25 October, 2019

Thu 24 October, 2019

Mon 21 October, 2019

Sat 19 October, 2019

Fri 18 October, 2019

Thu 17 October, 2019

Tue 15 October, 2019

Mon 14 October, 2019

Sat 12 October, 2019

Fri 11 October, 2019

Wed 9 October, 2019

Mon 7 October, 2019

Fri 4 October, 2019

Thu 3 October, 2019

Tue 1 October, 2019

Mon 30 September, 2019

Sat 28 September, 2019

Fri 27 September, 2019

Thu 26 September, 2019

Wed 25 September, 2019

Sun 22 September, 2019

Sat 21 September, 2019

Fri 20 September, 2019

Thu 19 September, 2019

Mon 16 September, 2019

Sat 14 September, 2019

Fri 13 September, 2019

Wed 11 September, 2019

Tue 10 September, 2019

Sun 8 September, 2019

Sat 7 September, 2019

Fri 6 September, 2019

Thu 5 September, 2019

Wed 4 September, 2019

Sun 1 September, 2019

Sat 31 August, 2019

Fri 30 August, 2019

Thu 29 August, 2019

Tue 27 August, 2019

Sun 25 August, 2019

Fri 23 August, 2019

Wed 21 August, 2019

Tue 20 August, 2019

Sun 18 August, 2019

Fri 16 August, 2019

Thu 15 August, 2019

Wed 14 August, 2019

Tue 13 August, 2019

Sun 11 August, 2019

Wed 7 August, 2019

Tue 6 August, 2019

Mon 5 August, 2019

Sat 3 August, 2019

Fri 2 August, 2019

Tue 30 July, 2019

Mon 29 July, 2019

Sun 28 July, 2019

Sat 27 July, 2019

Wed 24 July, 2019

Sun 7 July, 2019

Wed 3 July, 2019

Tue 2 July, 2019

Mon 1 July, 2019

Fri 28 June, 2019

Wed 26 June, 2019

Mon 24 June, 2019

Sun 23 June, 2019

Thu 20 June, 2019

Wed 19 June, 2019

Tue 18 June, 2019

Mon 17 June, 2019

Sun 16 June, 2019

Sat 15 June, 2019

Thu 13 June, 2019

Wed 12 June, 2019

Tue 11 June, 2019

Mon 10 June, 2019

Sun 9 June, 2019

Thu 6 June, 2019

Tue 4 June, 2019

Sat 1 June, 2019

Wed 29 May, 2019

Mon 27 May, 2019

Sat 25 May, 2019

Fri 24 May, 2019

Wed 22 May, 2019

Mon 20 May, 2019

Sun 19 May, 2019

Sat 18 May, 2019

Thu 16 May, 2019

Sun 12 May, 2019

Sat 11 May, 2019

Fri 10 May, 2019

Thu 9 May, 2019

Sun 5 May, 2019

Sat 4 May, 2019

Thu 2 May, 2019

Tue 30 April, 2019

Sat 27 April, 2019

Thu 25 April, 2019

Sun 21 April, 2019

Sat 20 April, 2019

Thu 18 April, 2019

Tue 16 April, 2019

Mon 15 April, 2019

Sat 13 April, 2019

Wed 10 April, 2019

Sat 6 April, 2019

Fri 5 April, 2019

Sun 31 March, 2019

Sat 30 March, 2019

Wed 27 March, 2019

Mon 25 March, 2019

Sun 24 March, 2019

Sat 23 March, 2019

Fri 22 March, 2019

Thu 21 March, 2019

Sun 17 March, 2019

Sat 16 March, 2019

Tue 12 March, 2019

Sun 10 March, 2019

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top