Tuesday, October 20, 2020

All articles by Juan Pablo Aravena

Juan Pablo Aravena

About the author

A freelance writer and sports analyst with almost five years of experience in the industry before joining SoccerNews, Juan Pablo Aravena is based in Chile and currently contributes to several publications and websites including SoccerNews, 12up, and Sports From The Basement, while also working as a fantasy beat writer for RotoWire, as a database editor for EA Sports, and as a football analyst for SmartOdds and InsideFutbol. His areas of focus are Serie A, Bundesliga, Premier League, LaLiga, and Ligue 1, but he has also written about MLS and South American football in the past.

Sat 25 July, 2020

Fri 24 July, 2020

Mon 20 July, 2020

Sun 19 July, 2020

Wed 15 July, 2020

Sat 11 July, 2020

Wed 8 July, 2020

Tue 7 July, 2020

Sun 5 July, 2020

Sat 4 July, 2020

Thu 2 July, 2020

Wed 24 June, 2020

Tue 23 June, 2020

Mon 22 June, 2020

Sun 21 June, 2020

Fri 19 June, 2020

Thu 18 June, 2020

Wed 17 June, 2020

Tue 16 June, 2020

Mon 15 June, 2020

Sat 13 June, 2020

Fri 12 June, 2020

Wed 10 June, 2020

Tue 9 June, 2020

Sat 6 June, 2020

Fri 5 June, 2020

Wed 3 June, 2020

Mon 1 June, 2020

Sun 31 May, 2020

Fri 29 May, 2020

Sat 23 May, 2020

Fri 22 May, 2020

Mon 18 May, 2020

Sun 17 May, 2020

Wed 13 May, 2020

Sun 10 May, 2020

Sun 3 May, 2020

Sun 26 April, 2020

Wed 15 April, 2020

Sun 12 April, 2020

Sun 5 April, 2020

Sun 29 March, 2020

Sun 22 March, 2020

Tue 17 March, 2020

Thu 12 March, 2020

Tue 10 March, 2020

Mon 9 March, 2020

Sun 8 March, 2020

Sat 7 March, 2020

Tue 3 March, 2020

Sun 1 March, 2020

Sat 29 February, 2020

Fri 28 February, 2020

Wed 26 February, 2020

Mon 24 February, 2020

Sun 23 February, 2020

Thu 20 February, 2020

Wed 19 February, 2020

Sun 16 February, 2020

Sat 15 February, 2020

Fri 14 February, 2020

Thu 13 February, 2020

Sun 9 February, 2020

Fri 7 February, 2020

Thu 6 February, 2020

Wed 5 February, 2020

Sun 2 February, 2020

Sat 1 February, 2020

Fri 31 January, 2020

Wed 29 January, 2020

Mon 27 January, 2020

Sun 26 January, 2020

Sat 25 January, 2020

Tue 21 January, 2020

Mon 20 January, 2020

Sat 18 January, 2020

Fri 17 January, 2020

Wed 15 January, 2020

Sun 12 January, 2020

Fri 10 January, 2020

Thu 9 January, 2020

Wed 8 January, 2020

Mon 6 January, 2020

Sat 4 January, 2020

Fri 3 January, 2020

Thu 2 January, 2020

Tue 31 December, 2019

Sun 29 December, 2019

Sat 28 December, 2019

Fri 27 December, 2019

Thu 26 December, 2019

Wed 25 December, 2019

Tue 24 December, 2019

Sun 22 December, 2019

Sat 21 December, 2019

Tue 17 December, 2019

Mon 16 December, 2019

Sat 14 December, 2019

Fri 13 December, 2019

Thu 12 December, 2019

Sun 8 December, 2019

Sat 7 December, 2019

Fri 6 December, 2019

Sun 1 December, 2019

Sat 30 November, 2019

Fri 29 November, 2019

Thu 28 November, 2019

Mon 25 November, 2019

Sat 23 November, 2019

Fri 22 November, 2019

Wed 20 November, 2019

Sun 17 November, 2019

Fri 15 November, 2019

Wed 13 November, 2019

Sun 10 November, 2019

Sat 9 November, 2019

Fri 8 November, 2019

Thu 7 November, 2019

Tue 5 November, 2019

Sun 3 November, 2019

Sat 2 November, 2019

Tue 29 October, 2019

Sun 27 October, 2019

Sat 26 October, 2019

Fri 25 October, 2019

Thu 24 October, 2019

Mon 21 October, 2019

Sat 19 October, 2019

Fri 18 October, 2019

Thu 17 October, 2019

Tue 15 October, 2019

Mon 14 October, 2019

Sat 12 October, 2019

Fri 11 October, 2019

Wed 9 October, 2019

Mon 7 October, 2019

Fri 4 October, 2019

Thu 3 October, 2019

Tue 1 October, 2019

Mon 30 September, 2019

Sat 28 September, 2019

Fri 27 September, 2019

Thu 26 September, 2019

Wed 25 September, 2019

Sun 22 September, 2019

Sat 21 September, 2019

Fri 20 September, 2019

Thu 19 September, 2019

Mon 16 September, 2019

Sat 14 September, 2019

Fri 13 September, 2019

Wed 11 September, 2019

Tue 10 September, 2019

Sun 8 September, 2019

Sat 7 September, 2019

Fri 6 September, 2019

Thu 5 September, 2019

Wed 4 September, 2019

Sun 1 September, 2019

Live Scores

advertisement

Advertisement

Stats Centre

Saturday 31 October

Barclays Premier League

Tuesday 8 December

Barclays Premier League

See More Results

Bet Stats

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)

Dinamo Zagreb are undefeated in their last 48 matches in PravaHNL.

flagDinamo Zagreb - NK Zagreb (in 5hrs 54’)
See More Stats
Advertisement Advertisement

advertisement

Advertisement

advertisement

  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Advertisement
Become a Writer Facebook Like
More More
Top