Top Scorers

  •  
  • M. Mandžukić
    Croatia
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. Balotelli
    Italy
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • M. Gómez
    Germany
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • Fernando Torres
    Spain
  • Goal 3
  •  
  • A. Dzagoev
    Russia
  • Goal 3

Advertisements

Latest Euro Odds



European Championships

Sat 14 July, 2012
  • Crouch eyes World Cup place

    Peter Crouch has revealed his disappointment at being overlooked by Roy Hodgson for England’s Euro 2012 squad. Crouch was one […] [+]

Fri 13 July, 2012
  • Borini signs for Liverpool

    Liverpool have signed Italian striker Fabio Borini from Roma for a fee of about 11 million pounds. The move sees […] [+]

Thu 12 July, 2012
Tue 10 July, 2012
Mon 9 July, 2012
Sun 8 July, 2012
Thu 5 July, 2012
  • Barcelona unveil Alba

    Barcelona have completed the transfer of Jordi Alba from Valencia for a fee of 14 million euros. The La Liga […] [+]

  • Zidane tipped for France job

    The French Football Federation reportedly see Zinedine Zidane as strong a candidate for the role of national team coach as […] [+]

  • Silva avoids Real links

    Manchester City attacker David Silva is staying tight-lipped about Real Madrid’s reported interest in him. Spanish sources claim that Madrid […] [+]

Wed 4 July, 2012
Tue 3 July, 2012
Mon 2 July, 2012